September 2019

Sunday, September 08, 2019

Sunday, September 15, 2019

Match #341 12:45 EDT
Team Score
Manhattan Kickers 2007 G (A) 3
Chappaqua Leopards (H) 1
Gedney Park - Upper

Sunday, September 22, 2019

Sunday, September 29, 2019

Match #956 14:00 EDT
Team Score
LMFC White Flash (A) 0
Manhattan Kickers 2007 G (H) 5
Con Edison Field - Con Ed
October 2019

Sunday, October 06, 2019

Team Score
BYE
Manhattan Kickers 2007 G (H)

Saturday, October 19, 2019

Match #3096 13:30 EDT
Team Score
Manhattan Kickers 2007 G (A) 1
Rye Rockets (H) 1
Nursery - Field

Sunday, October 20, 2019

Match #1600 14:30 EDT
Team Score
Pelham Dragons (A) 0
Manhattan Kickers 2007 G (H) 1
Con Edison Field - Con Ed

Sunday, October 27, 2019

Match #1916 11:00 EDT
Team Score
Manhattan Kickers 2007 G (A)
LMFC Blue Flash (H)
Harbor Island - Lanza
November 2019

Sunday, November 03, 2019

Sunday, November 10, 2019

Match #2682 12:45 EST
Team Score
Manhattan Kickers 2007 G (A) 1
Manhattan Armada (H) 1
Randalls - 83

Sunday, November 17, 2019