September 2019

Sunday, September 08, 2019

Match #91 11:00 EDT
Team Score
Inwood Rangers (A)
White Plains 2010 Orange (H)
George Washington ES - 3

Sunday, September 15, 2019

Match #400 11:00 EDT
Team Score
Harrison Earthquakes (A)
Inwood Rangers (H)
Inwood Hill Park - Gaelic Field

Sunday, September 22, 2019

Match #717 11:00 EDT
Team Score
Greenburgh Utd Phoenix (A)
Inwood Rangers (H)
Inwood Hill Park - Gaelic Field

Sunday, September 29, 2019

Match #996 09:00 EDT
Team Score
Port Chester Pumas (A)
Inwood Rangers (H)
Inwood Hill Park - Gaelic Field
October 2019

Sunday, October 06, 2019

Match #1348 11:00 EDT
Team Score
Rye Garnet Strikers (A)
Inwood Rangers (H)
Inwood Hill Park - Gaelic Field

Sunday, October 20, 2019

Match #1653 11:00 EDT
Team Score
White Plains 2010 Orange (A)
Inwood Rangers (H)
Inwood Hill Park - Gaelic Field

Sunday, October 27, 2019

Match #1977 11:00 EDT
Team Score
Inwood Rangers (A)
Harrison Earthquakes (H)
November 2019

Sunday, November 03, 2019

Match #2343 12:15 EST
Team Score
Inwood Rangers (A)
Greenburgh Utd Phoenix (H)
Macy Park - Soccer 2

Sunday, November 10, 2019

Match #2600 11:00 EST
Team Score
Inwood Rangers (A)
Port Chester Pumas (H)
Crawford Park - Field

Sunday, November 17, 2019

Match #2914 11:00 EST
Team Score
Inwood Rangers (A)
Rye Garnet Strikers (H)
Stepinac HS - Small 2