venue avatar

AP Farms

  • 60 North Salem Rd
  • Cross River, NY, US

September 2019

Sunday, September 08, 2019

Match #232 14:15 EDT
Team Score
Riverdale Hornets (A) 0
John Jay B2007 Purple (H) 2
AP Farms - Competition Field
Match #308 16:45 EDT
Team Score
Chappaqua Fire (A) 0
John Jay B2006 White (H) 0
AP Farms - Competition Field

Sunday, September 15, 2019

Match #508 13:30 EDT
Team Score
Manhattan Impact (A) 0
John Jay B2007 Purple (H) 0
AP Farms - Competition Field
Match #626 17:00 EDT
Team Score
Yorktown Impact (A) 1
John Jay B2006 Purple (H) 3
AP Farms - Competition Field

Sunday, September 22, 2019

Match #774 12:30 EDT
Team Score
Pelham Pythons (A) 3
John Jay B2006 White (H) 1
AP Farms - Competition Field

Sunday, September 29, 2019

Match #1250 15:00 EDT
Team Score
Rye Vipers (A) 1
John Jay B2007 Purple (H) 0
AP Farms - Competition Field
October 2019

Sunday, October 06, 2019

Match #1406 12:30 EDT
Team Score
LMFC White Panthers (A) 3
John Jay B2006 White (H) 0
AP Farms - Competition Field
Match #1515 14:45 EDT
Team Score
Manhattan Blitz (A) 3
John Jay B2007 Purple (H) 0
AP Farms - Competition Field

Sunday, October 20, 2019

Match #1715 12:30 EDT
Team Score
FC Somers Storm (A) 7
John Jay B2006 White (H) 1
AP Farms - Competition Field

Sunday, October 27, 2019

November 2019

Sunday, November 03, 2019

Match #2348 12:30 EST
Team Score
Chappaqua Cheetahs (A) 6
John Jay G2007 Purple (H) 1
AP Farms - Competition Field
Match #2444 14:15 EST
Team Score
Munay B2007 (A) 7
John Jay B2007 Purple (H) 1
AP Farms - Competition Field

Sunday, November 10, 2019

Sunday, November 17, 2019

Match #2957 12:30 EST
Team Score
Yorktown Tsunami (A) 1
John Jay G2007 Purple (H) 1
AP Farms - Competition Field

Sunday, November 24, 2019