venue avatar

Thos Jefferson ES - Yorktown

  • 3636 Gomer Street
  • Yorktown Heights, NY, US

September 2019

Sunday, September 08, 2019

Sunday, September 15, 2019

Match #619 16:45 EDT
Team Score
Scarsdale Roma (A) 1
Shrub Oak Cyclones (H) 3
Thos Jefferson ES - Yorktown - Side

Sunday, September 22, 2019

Sunday, September 29, 2019

Match #1175 13:30 EDT
Team Score
Rye Panthers (A) 1
Shrub Oak Cyclones (H) 4
Thos Jefferson ES - Yorktown - Side
Match #1223 15:00 EDT
Team Score
Rye Brook Rush (A) 3
Shrub Oak FUSION (H) 1
Thos Jefferson ES - Yorktown - Side
October 2019

Sunday, October 06, 2019

Match #1366 12:00 EDT
Team Score
Munay B2008 Red (A) 2
Shrub Oak FUSION (H) 7
Thos Jefferson ES - Yorktown - Side

Sunday, October 20, 2019

Sunday, October 27, 2019

November 2019

Sunday, November 03, 2019

Match #2472 15:00 EST
Team Score
Harrison Legends (A) 1
Shrub Oak FUSION (H) 5
Thos Jefferson ES - Yorktown - Side

Sunday, November 10, 2019

Match #2799 15:00 EST
Team Score
Rye Raiders (A) 2
Shrub Oak Rebels (H) 5
Thos Jefferson ES - Yorktown - Side

Sunday, November 17, 2019