venue avatar

Horace Greeley HS

  • 70 Roaring Brook rd
  • Chappaqua, NY, US

September 2019

Sunday, September 08, 2019

Match #227 14:00 EDT
Team Score
Pelham Galaxy (A) 1
Chappaqua Cosmos (H) 4
Horace Greeley HS - Competition

Sunday, September 15, 2019

Sunday, September 22, 2019

Sunday, September 29, 2019

October 2019

Sunday, October 06, 2019

Match #1564 16:30 EDT
Team Score
LMFC White Flash (A) 0
Chappaqua Leopards (H) 3
Horace Greeley HS - Competition

Sunday, October 20, 2019

Match #1880 16:30 EDT
Team Score
Wolfgang Red Wolves (A) 1
Chappaqua Leopards (H) 3
Horace Greeley HS - Competition

Sunday, October 27, 2019

November 2019

Sunday, November 03, 2019

Match #2425 14:00 EST
Team Score
Yorktown Storm (A) 0
Chappaqua Comets (H) 3
Horace Greeley HS - Competition

Sunday, November 10, 2019

Sunday, November 17, 2019

Match #3042 14:45 EST
Team Score
North Salem Tigers (A) 4
Chappaqua Rockets (H) 0
Horace Greeley HS - Competition
Match #3001 16:30 EST
Team Score
Pelham Pythons (A) 3
Chappaqua Fire (H) 3
Horace Greeley HS - Competition