venue avatar

Albert Leonard MS

  • 25 Gerada Lane
  • New Rochelle, NY, US

September 2019

Sunday, September 08, 2019

Match #261 15:00 EDT
Team Score
Eastchester Typhoon (A) 2
New Rochelle Rockets (H) 0
Albert Leonard MS - A

Sunday, September 15, 2019

Match #420 11:30 EDT
Team Score
LMFC Blue Pumas (A) 6
New Rochelle RANGERS (H) 0
Albert Leonard MS - A
Match #483 13:15 EDT
Team Score
Riverdale Ravens (A) 1
New Rochelle QC SuperStars (H) 4
Albert Leonard MS - A
Match #565 14:45 EDT
Team Score
LMFC Yellow United (A) 2
New Rochelle White Sharks (H) 4
Albert Leonard MS - A

Sunday, September 22, 2019

Match #795 13:15 EDT
Team Score
Rye Lightning (A) 2
New Rochelle Tigers (H) 5
Albert Leonard MS - A
Match #870 14:45 EDT
Team Score
Pelham Devils (A) 3
New Rochelle RANGERS (H) 1
Albert Leonard MS - A
October 2019

Sunday, October 06, 2019

Match #1363 11:30 EDT
Team Score
Rye Brook Scorpions (A) 1
New Rochelle White Sharks (H) 3
Albert Leonard MS - A
Match #1424 13:00 EDT
Team Score
Mahopac Ponytails (A) 0
New Rochelle QC SuperStars (H) 5
Albert Leonard MS - A

Saturday, October 19, 2019

Match #3118 15:15 EDT
Team Score
Munay G2010 Tornadoes (A)
New Rochelle Purple Rebels (H)
Albert Leonard MS - A

Sunday, October 20, 2019

Match #1671 11:30 EDT
Team Score
Pelham Pistols (A) 2
New Rochelle White Sharks (H) 2
Albert Leonard MS - A

Sunday, October 27, 2019

Match #2059 13:00 EDT
Team Score
Port Chester Cheetahs (A)
New Rochelle RANGERS (H)
Albert Leonard MS - A
November 2019

Sunday, November 03, 2019

Match #2209 13:30 EST
Team Score
New Rochelle Wolverines (A)
Manhattan Strikers (H)
Albert Leonard MS - A

Sunday, November 10, 2019

Match #2621 11:30 EST
Team Score
John Jay G2008 White (A) 1
New Rochelle RANGERS (H) 0
Albert Leonard MS - A

Sunday, November 17, 2019

Match #3031 14:30 EST
Team Score
Edgemont Wildcats (A) 1
New Rochelle QC SuperStars (H) 2
Albert Leonard MS - A