LMFC (CJSL) Blue Panthers



Boys U14 - B 14-D5


Team MP W L D GF GA PTS
Lansdowne Yonkers Hurricanes 9 8 1 0 28 11 24
LMFC (CJSL) White Panthers 9 7 2 0 34 9 21
Storm 9 6 3 0 31 19 18
Scarsdale Athletico 9 6 3 0 22 15 18
Eastchester (CJSL) Hammers 9 6 3 0 24 19 18
LMFC (CJSL) Blue Panthers 9 4 3 2 15 9 14
Harrison (CJSL) Republic 10 4 6 0 17 20 12
Manhattan SC Celtic 9 3 4 2 11 19 11
Pelham Pythons 9 1 6 2 11 32 5
Chappaqua (CJSL) Fire 9 0 6 3 11 26 3
John Jay B2006 White 9 0 8 1 2 27 1

Bracket A

Sunday, September 08, 2019

Sunday, September 15, 2019

Match # 345

09/15/19 11:00AM – 12:45PM

Team Score
Eastchester (CJSL) Hammers (A) 0
LMFC (CJSL) Blue Panthers (H) 4
Harbor Island - Lanza

Sunday, September 22, 2019

Match # 827

09/22/19 5:45PM – 7:30PM

Team Score
LMFC (CJSL) Blue Panthers (A) 0
Harrison (CJSL) Republic (H) 2

Sunday, September 29, 2019

Match # 960

09/29/19 9:00AM – 10:45AM

Team Score
LMFC (CJSL) Blue Panthers (A) 1
Scarsdale Athletico (H) 3
Scarsdale HS - Butler

Sunday, October 06, 2019

Match # 1289

10/06/19 11:00AM – 12:45PM

Team Score
Pelham Pythons (A) 0
LMFC (CJSL) Blue Panthers (H) 2
Hommocks MS - 2

Sunday, October 20, 2019

Match # 1603

10/20/19 11:00AM – 12:45PM

Team Score
LMFC (CJSL) Blue Panthers (A) 4
LMFC (CJSL) White Panthers (H) 0
Hommocks MS - 1

Sunday, October 27, 2019

Match # 1923

10/27/19 11:00AM – 12:45PM

Team Score
LMFC (CJSL) Blue Panthers (A)
Storm (H)
Somers HS - Lower Left

Sunday, November 03, 2019

Match # 2234

11/03/19 11:00AM – 12:45PM

Team Score
LMFC (CJSL) Blue Panthers (A) 0
Chappaqua (CJSL) Fire (H) 0
Amsterdam Park - 2

Sunday, November 10, 2019

Match # 2545

11/10/19 1:30PM – 3:15PM

Team Score
Manhattan SC Celtic (A) 1
LMFC (CJSL) Blue Panthers (H) 1
Hommocks MS - 2

Saturday, November 16, 2019

Match # 2836

11/16/19 10:30AM – 12:15PM

Team Score
Lansdowne Yonkers Hurricanes (A) 3
LMFC (CJSL) Blue Panthers (H) 1
Harbor Island - Lanza

Sunday, November 24, 2019