Valhalla Vikings B08



Boys U12 - B 12-D7


Team MP W L D GF GA PTS
Briarcliff Bulls 9 7 1 1 41 15 22
Riverdale Thunder 9 6 2 1 36 21 19
Chappaqua (CJSL) Hawks 9 4 3 2 29 15 14
Edgemont (CJSL) Riders 9 3 5 1 21 33 10
Valhalla Vikings B08 9 2 5 2 19 34 8
Pelham Pirates 9 0 6 3 5 33 3

Bracket A

Sunday, September 08, 2019

Match #139 12:15 EDT
Team Score
Riverdale Thunder (A) 4
Valhalla Vikings B08 (H) 3
Valhalla HS - Small Turf

Sunday, September 15, 2019

Match #375 11:00 EDT
Team Score
Valhalla Vikings B08 (A) 0
Chappaqua (CJSL) Hawks (H) 6
Seven Bridges - Lower

Sunday, September 22, 2019

Match #692 11:00 EDT
Team Score
Briarcliff Bulls (A) 5
Valhalla Vikings B08 (H) 1
Valhalla HS - Small Turf

Sunday, September 29, 2019

Match #1051 11:00 EDT
Team Score
Valhalla Vikings B08 (A) 3
Pelham Pirates (H) 3
Prospect Hill ES - Field

Sunday, October 06, 2019

Match #1520 15:00 EDT
Team Score
Edgemont (CJSL) Riders (A) 3
Valhalla Vikings B08 (H) 1
Valhalla HS - Small Turf

Sunday, October 20, 2019

Match #1796 14:15 EDT
Team Score
Valhalla Vikings B08 (A) 4
Riverdale Thunder (H) 3
Van Cortland Park - A

Sunday, October 27, 2019

Sunday, November 03, 2019

Match #2276 11:00 EST
Team Score
Valhalla Vikings B08 (A) 3
Briarcliff Bulls (H) 7
The Club Field - 1

Sunday, November 10, 2019

Match #2674 12:30 EST
Team Score
Pelham Pirates (A) 0
Valhalla Vikings B08 (H) 0
Valhalla HS - Small Turf

Sunday, November 17, 2019