Ryes

Rye Power



Girls U11 - G 11-Premier


Team MP W L D GF GA PTS
Eastchester Olympique 9 8 1 0 32 12 24
Rye Power 9 7 1 1 28 13 22
Lansdowne Yonkers Phoenix 9 4 4 1 19 17 13
Castleford Wildcats 9 3 4 2 21 22 11
Yorktown Hurricanes 9 2 7 0 16 29 6
LMFC Red Rockets 9 1 8 0 10 33 3

Bracket A

Sunday, September 08, 2019

Match #158 12:45 EDT
Team Score
Rye Power (A) 3
Lansdowne Yonkers Phoenix (H) 1
Tibbetts Brook Park - 1

Sunday, September 15, 2019

Match #371 11:00 EDT
Team Score
LMFC Red Rockets (A) 1
Rye Power (H) 5
Rye Rec - Field

Sunday, September 22, 2019

Match #874 14:45 EDT
Team Score
Castleford Wildcats (A) 0
Rye Power (H) 1
Osborn ES - Field

Sunday, September 29, 2019

Match #1132 12:30 EDT
Team Score
Yorktown Hurricanes (A) 4
Rye Power (H) 6
Osborn ES - Field

Sunday, October 06, 2019

Match #1412 12:30 EDT
Team Score
Eastchester Olympique (A) 0
Rye Power (H) 2
Sterling Field - #1

Sunday, October 20, 2019

Match #1699 12:15 EDT
Team Score
Lansdowne Yonkers Phoenix (A) 0
Rye Power (H) 3
Stepinac HS - Small 1

Sunday, October 27, 2019

Match #2025 12:15 EDT
Team Score
Rye Power (A)
LMFC Red Rockets (H)
Harbor Island - Croce West

Sunday, November 03, 2019

Match #2514 11:00 EST
Team Score
Rye Power (A) 2
Castleford Wildcats (H) 2
IBM - Armonk - IBM 4

Sunday, November 10, 2019

Match #2831 16:15 EST
Team Score
Rye Power (A) 4
Yorktown Hurricanes (H) 2
Granite Knolls - Field 2A

Sunday, November 17, 2019

Match #3004 13:45 EST
Team Score
Rye Power (A) 2
Eastchester Olympique (H) 3
Parkway Oval Tuckahoe - North