Roche

New Rochelle Strong



Boys U9 - B 09-Gold


Bracket A

Sunday, September 08, 2019

Match #176 12:45 EDT
Team Score
Greenburgh Utd Jaguars (A)
New Rochelle Strong (H)
Albert Leonard MS - B

Sunday, September 15, 2019

Match #489 13:15 EDT
Team Score
New Rochelle Strong (A)
Chappaqua Navy (H)
Seven Bridges - Lower

Sunday, September 22, 2019

Match #731 11:30 EDT
Team Score
Mahopac Hurricanes (A)
New Rochelle Strong (H)
Albert Leonard MS - B

Sunday, September 29, 2019

Match #1257 16:45 EDT
Team Score
New Rochelle Strong (A)
Pelham Avengers (H)
Franklin - Pelham HS - B

Sunday, October 06, 2019

Match #1400 12:30 EDT
Team Score
New Rochelle Strong (A)
Rye Red Crush (H)
Rye Rec - Field

Sunday, October 20, 2019

Match #1703 12:15 EDT
Team Score
New Rochelle Strong (A)
Greenburgh Utd Jaguars (H)
Macy Park - Macy Park Soccer 2

Sunday, October 27, 2019

Match #1997 11:30 EDT
Team Score
Rye Rebels (A)
New Rochelle Strong (H)
Albert Leonard MS - B

Sunday, November 03, 2019

Sunday, November 10, 2019

Match #2807 15:15 EST
Team Score
Chappaqua Navy (A)
New Rochelle Strong (H)
Albert Leonard MS - C

Sunday, November 17, 2019

Match #2921 11:30 EST
Team Score
Rye Red Crush (A)
New Rochelle Strong (H)
Albert Leonard MS - B