Sleepy

Sleepy Hollow B04 Los Gauchos



Boys U16 - B JV-Premier


Team MP W L D GF GA PTS
Deportivo Yonkers Red Bulls 6 4 2 0 22 8 12
FC Spring Valley Blue 6 4 2 0 16 8 12
East Ramapo Braves 6 4 2 0 29 24 12
Don Bosco Hawks Lightning 5 3 1 1 18 10 10
Sleepy Hollow B04 Los Gauchos 6 3 3 0 9 10 9
Port Chester Jaguars 6 2 3 1 11 16 7
Rye Brook Warriors 5 1 4 0 12 20 3
Lansdowne Yonkers Predators 6 0 6 0 9 32 0

Bracket A

Sunday, September 08, 2019

Sunday, September 15, 2019

Sunday, September 22, 2019

Sunday, September 29, 2019

Sunday, October 06, 2019

Match #1268 09:00 EDT
Team Score
Sleepy Hollow B04 Los Gauchos (A) 0
FC Spring Valley Blue (H) 1
Kakiat ES - Field

Sunday, October 20, 2019

Sunday, October 27, 2019

Sunday, November 03, 2019

Sunday, November 10, 2019

Sunday, November 17, 2019