Ryes

Rye Running Rock Stars



Girls U13 - G 13-Premier


Team MP W L D GF GA PTS
Chappaqua Cheetahs 9 7 2 0 20 7 21
Rye Running Rock Stars 9 5 1 3 11 3 18
Sleepy Hollow G07 Blaze 9 5 2 2 22 8 17
John Jay G2007 Purple 9 3 5 1 10 21 10
Munay G2007 Earthquakes 9 2 5 2 13 17 8
Yorktown Tsunami 9 0 7 2 4 24 2

Bracket A

Sunday, September 08, 2019

Sunday, September 15, 2019

Match #441 12:15 EDT
Team Score
Yorktown Tsunami (A) 0
Rye Running Rock Stars (H) 0
Stepinac HS - Field

Sunday, September 22, 2019

Match #869 14:45 EDT
Team Score
Rye Running Rock Stars (A) 0
Munay G2007 Earthquakes (H) 0
AM Dorner MS - Lower Turf

Sunday, September 29, 2019

Match #1127 12:30 EDT
Team Score
John Jay G2007 Purple (A) 0
Rye Running Rock Stars (H) 3
Rye HS - Turf

Sunday, October 06, 2019

Sunday, October 20, 2019

Sunday, October 27, 2019

Match #2129 14:30 EDT
Team Score
Rye Running Rock Stars (A)
Yorktown Tsunami (H)
Granite Knolls - Field 2

Sunday, November 03, 2019

Sunday, November 10, 2019

Sunday, November 17, 2019

Match #3015 14:30 EST
Team Score
Chappaqua Cheetahs (A) 0
Rye Running Rock Stars (H) 1
Rye HS - Turf