Scars

Scarsdale Tottenham



Boys U10 - B 10-Topaz


Bracket A

Sunday, September 08, 2019

Match #49 11:00 EDT
Team Score
Mt Pleasant Rovers 10B (A)
Scarsdale Tottenham (H)
Crossway - 5

Sunday, September 15, 2019

Match #3247 15:00 EDT
Team Score
East Ramapo Bayern (A)
Scarsdale Tottenham (H)
Greenacres - 1

Sunday, September 22, 2019

Match #738 12:00 EDT
Team Score
Rye Brook Sharks (A)
Scarsdale Tottenham (H)
Greenacres - 1

Sunday, September 29, 2019

Match #1068 14:00 EDT
Team Score
Scarsdale Tottenham (A)
Rye Mavericks (H)
Osborn ES - Field

Sunday, October 06, 2019

Match #1388 12:15 EDT
Team Score
Lansdowne Yonkers Tottenham (A)
Scarsdale Tottenham (H)
Crossway - 5

Sunday, October 20, 2019

Match #1682 12:00 EDT
Team Score
Scarsdale Tottenham (A)
Mt Pleasant Rovers 10B (H)
Westlake HS - Lower Soccer Small

Sunday, October 27, 2019

Match #2038 12:30 EDT
Team Score
Scarsdale Tottenham (A)
Bedford Crush (H)
Bedford Hills Park - Rosaforte

Sunday, November 03, 2019

Match #2386 13:15 EST
Team Score
Wolfgang Wolves (A)
Scarsdale Tottenham (H)
Greenacres - 1

Sunday, November 10, 2019

Match #3248 13:00 EST
Team Score
Scarsdale Tottenham (A)
East Ramapo Bayern (H)
Nardi Soccerplex - E

Sunday, November 17, 2019

Match #2968 12:45 EST
Team Score
Scarsdale Tottenham (A)
Lansdowne Yonkers Tottenham (H)
Fleming - Small 1

Sunday, November 24, 2019

Match #3128 00:00 EST
Team Score
Scarsdale Tottenham (A)
Rye Brook Sharks (H)
Unscheduled - BYE
Match #3114 00:00 EST
Team Score
Rye Mavericks (A)
Scarsdale Tottenham (H)
Unscheduled - BYE