Scars

Scarsdale Juventus



Boys U11 - B 11-D1


Team MP W L D GF GA PTS
Lansdowne Yonkers Flames 9 6 1 2 35 22 20
Manhattan Boca 9 6 2 1 27 17 19
Sleepy Hollow B09 Red Lions 9 4 2 3 26 23 15
Port Chester Blues 9 3 5 1 22 38 10
Scarsdale Juventus 9 2 6 1 16 24 7
LMFC White United 9 1 6 2 26 28 5

Bracket A

Sunday, September 08, 2019

Match #203 13:30 EDT
Team Score
Scarsdale Juventus (A) 2
Port Chester Blues (H) 2
Columbus Park - Turf

Sunday, September 15, 2019

Match #595 15:30 EDT
Team Score
Scarsdale Juventus (A) 4
LMFC White United (H) 3
Harbor Island - 5

Sunday, September 22, 2019

Match #883 14:45 EDT
Team Score
Manhattan Boca (A) 0
Scarsdale Juventus (H) 1
Greenacres - 3

Sunday, September 29, 2019

Match #1002 09:00 EDT
Team Score
Scarsdale Juventus (A) 1
Lansdowne Yonkers Flames (H) 4
Fleming - Small 1

Sunday, October 06, 2019

Match #1528 15:00 EDT
Team Score
Sleepy Hollow B09 Red Lions (A) 1
Scarsdale Juventus (H) 0
Greenacres - 3

Sunday, October 20, 2019

Match #1691 12:00 EDT
Team Score
Port Chester Blues (A) 4
Scarsdale Juventus (H) 2
Greenacres - 3

Sunday, October 27, 2019

Match #2018 12:00 EDT
Team Score
LMFC White United (A)
Scarsdale Juventus (H)
Greenacres - 3

Sunday, November 03, 2019

Match #2437 14:00 EST
Team Score
Scarsdale Juventus (A) 2
Manhattan Boca (H) 3
Randalls - 60/61 - Kantor 2

Sunday, November 10, 2019

Match #2802 15:30 EST
Team Score
Lansdowne Yonkers Flames (A) 3
Scarsdale Juventus (H) 2
Greenacres - 3

Sunday, November 17, 2019

Match #3060 15:00 EST
Team Score
Scarsdale Juventus (A) 2
Sleepy Hollow B09 Red Lions (H) 4
Hackley School - 1