Scars

Scarsdale Napoli



Boys U11 - B 11-D5


Team MP W L D GF GA PTS
Scarsdale Napoli 9 7 0 2 37 14 23
White Plains 2009 White 9 6 1 2 33 21 20
Greenburgh Utd Hawks 9 3 5 1 18 27 10
Don Bosco Hawks Wild 9 3 6 0 27 33 9
Port Chester Cougars 9 3 6 0 33 40 9
Eastchester Avalanche 9 2 6 1 28 41 7

Bracket A

Sunday, September 08, 2019

Match #164 12:30 EDT
Team Score
Scarsdale Napoli (A) 6
Eastchester Avalanche (H) 0
Parkway Oval Tuckahoe - North

Sunday, September 15, 2019

Match #437 12:00 EDT
Team Score
Port Chester Cougars (A) 2
Scarsdale Napoli (H) 7
Greenacres - 3

Sunday, September 22, 2019

Match #934 16:30 EDT
Team Score
Scarsdale Napoli (A) 5
Greenburgh Utd Hawks (H) 2
Dows Lane ES - Dows Lane Upper

Sunday, September 29, 2019

Match #1183 13:30 EDT
Team Score
Don Bosco Hawks Wild (A) 3
Scarsdale Napoli (H) 4
Greenacres - 3

Sunday, October 06, 2019

Match #1514 14:45 EDT
Team Score
Scarsdale Napoli (A) 1
White Plains 2009 White (H) 1
George Washington ES - 3

Sunday, October 20, 2019

Match #1757 13:30 EDT
Team Score
Eastchester Avalanche (A) 3
Scarsdale Napoli (H) 6
Greenacres - 3

Sunday, October 27, 2019

Match #1987 11:00 EDT
Team Score
Scarsdale Napoli (A)
Port Chester Cougars (H)
Crawford Park - Soccer Field

Sunday, November 03, 2019

Match #2457 14:30 EST
Team Score
Greenburgh Utd Hawks (A) 1
Scarsdale Napoli (H) 4
Greenacres - 3

Sunday, November 10, 2019

Sunday, November 17, 2019

Match #3045 14:45 EST
Team Score
White Plains 2009 White (A) 1
Scarsdale Napoli (H) 1
Greenacres - 3