Scars

Scarsdale Inter



Boys U11 - B 11-D7


Team MP W L D GF GA PTS
Shrub Oak Rebels 9 7 2 0 40 15 21
Lansdowne Yonkers Fire 9 5 1 3 39 25 18
Rivertowns United B09 Fusion 9 5 3 1 38 29 16
LMFC Orange United 9 4 2 3 35 24 15
Rye Raiders 9 1 7 1 19 48 4
Scarsdale Inter 9 1 8 0 17 47 3

Bracket A

Sunday, September 08, 2019

Match #3267 12:15 EDT
Team Score
Scarsdale Inter (A) 1
Lansdowne Yonkers Fire (H) 5
Fleming - Small 1

Sunday, September 15, 2019

Match #536 14:00 EDT
Team Score
Shrub Oak Rebels (A) 6
Scarsdale Inter (H) 0
Greenacres - 3

Sunday, September 22, 2019

Match #748 12:45 EDT
Team Score
Rivertowns United B09 Fusion (A) 5
Scarsdale Inter (H) 0
Greenacres - 3

Sunday, September 29, 2019

Match #1112 13:15 EDT
Team Score
LMFC Orange United (A) 8
Scarsdale Inter (H) 2
Quaker Ridge Front - Int

Sunday, October 06, 2019

Match #1381 12:00 EDT
Team Score
Rye Raiders (A) 4
Scarsdale Inter (H) 1
Greenacres - 3

Sunday, October 20, 2019

Match #1834 16:30 EDT
Team Score
Lansdowne Yonkers Fire (A) 7
Scarsdale Inter (H) 4
Greenacres - 3

Sunday, October 27, 2019

Sunday, November 03, 2019

Match #2361 12:30 EST
Team Score
Scarsdale Inter (A) 3
Rivertowns United B09 Fusion (H) 6
Concord Road ES - Medium

Sunday, November 10, 2019

Match #2755 14:00 EST
Team Score
Scarsdale Inter (A) 3
LMFC Orange United (H) 4
Harbor Island - 5

Sunday, November 17, 2019

Match #2951 12:15 EST
Team Score
Scarsdale Inter (A) 3
Rye Raiders (H) 2
Osborn ES - Field