Sleepy

Sleepy Hollow B08 Fusion



Boys U12 - B 12-D5


Team MP W L D GF GA PTS
Eastchester Typhoon 6 5 0 1 24 10 16
Sleepy Hollow B08 Fusion 6 3 0 3 30 18 12
Wolfgang T Wolves 6 3 2 1 17 15 10
Wolfgang Hubbies 6 1 3 2 15 28 5
John Jay B2008 Purple 6 1 4 1 16 28 4
New Rochelle Rockets 6 1 5 0 19 22 3

Bracket A

Sunday, September 08, 2019

Match #5 09:30 EDT
Team Score
Sleepy Hollow B08 Fusion (A) 7
Wolfgang T Wolves (H) 2
St Joseph's School

Sunday, September 15, 2019

Match #501 13:30 EDT
Team Score
New Rochelle Rockets (A) 4
Sleepy Hollow B08 Fusion (H) 6
Hackley School - 1

Sunday, September 22, 2019

Match #743 12:00 EDT
Team Score
Wolfgang Hubbies (A) 5
Sleepy Hollow B08 Fusion (H) 5
Hackley School - 1

Sunday, September 29, 2019

Match #1105 12:00 EDT
Team Score
John Jay B2008 Purple (A) 3
Sleepy Hollow B08 Fusion (H) 8
Hackley School - 1

Sunday, October 06, 2019

Sunday, October 20, 2019

Match #1748 13:30 EDT
Team Score
Wolfgang T Wolves (A) 1
Sleepy Hollow B08 Fusion (H) 1
Hackley School - 1

Sunday, October 27, 2019

Sunday, November 03, 2019

Sunday, November 10, 2019

Sunday, November 17, 2019

Match #2936 12:00 EST
Team Score
Eastchester Typhoon (A)
Sleepy Hollow B08 Fusion (H)
Hackley School - 1