Rivertowns united logo 300x425px

Rivertowns United B07 Lightning Bolts



Boys U13 - B 13-D2


Team MP W L D GF GA PTS
Rivertowns United B07 Lightning Bolts 9 7 1 1 36 15 22
Sleepy Hollow B07 Dutchmen 9 5 1 3 25 10 18
Briarcliff Beasts 9 5 3 1 21 19 16
Chappaqua Cosmos 9 3 5 1 10 17 10
Pelham Galaxy 9 2 7 0 13 26 6
West Side Red Bulls B2007 W 9 1 6 2 15 33 5

Bracket A

Sunday, September 08, 2019

Sunday, September 15, 2019

Sunday, September 22, 2019

Saturday, October 05, 2019

Sunday, October 06, 2019

Sunday, October 20, 2019

Sunday, October 27, 2019

Sunday, November 03, 2019

Sunday, November 10, 2019

Sunday, November 17, 2019