Lmfc

LMFC White Panthers



Boys U14 - B 14-D5


Team MP W L D GF GA PTS
Lansdowne Yonkers Hurricanes 9 8 1 0 28 11 24
LMFC White Panthers 9 7 2 0 34 9 21
FC Somers Storm 9 6 3 0 31 19 18
Scarsdale Athletico 9 6 3 0 22 15 18
Eastchester Hammers 9 6 3 0 24 19 18
LMFC Blue Panthers 9 4 3 2 15 9 14
Harrison Republic 10 4 6 0 17 20 12
Manhattan Celtic 9 3 4 2 11 19 11
Pelham Pythons 9 1 6 2 11 32 5
Chappaqua Fire 9 0 6 3 11 26 3
John Jay B2006 White 9 0 8 1 2 27 1

Bracket A

Sunday, September 08, 2019

Match #35 11:00 EDT
Team Score
LMFC White Panthers (A) 4
Scarsdale Athletico (H) 0
Scarsdale HS - Butler

Sunday, September 15, 2019

Match #463 12:30 EDT
Team Score
LMFC White Panthers (A) 1
Lansdowne Yonkers Hurricanes (H) 2
Fleming - Large

Sunday, September 22, 2019

Team Score
BYE
LMFC White Panthers (H)

Sunday, September 29, 2019

Match #961 09:00 EDT
Team Score
FC Somers Storm (A) 1
LMFC White Panthers (H) 5
Hommocks MS - 1

Sunday, October 06, 2019

Match #1406 12:30 EDT
Team Score
LMFC White Panthers (A) 3
John Jay B2006 White (H) 0
AP Farms - Competition Field

Sunday, October 20, 2019

Match #1603 11:00 EDT
Team Score
LMFC Blue Panthers (A) 4
LMFC White Panthers (H) 0
Hommocks MS - 1

Sunday, October 27, 2019

Match #2051 12:45 EDT
Team Score
LMFC White Panthers (A)
Eastchester Hammers (H)
Eastchester HS - Turf

Sunday, November 03, 2019

Match #2236 11:00 EST
Team Score
LMFC White Panthers (A) 3
Harrison Republic (H) 1
LM Klein MS - Union Ave Turf

Sunday, November 10, 2019

Match #2684 13:00 EST
Team Score
Pelham Pythons (A) 0
LMFC White Panthers (H) 6
Mamaroneck HS - Field

Saturday, November 16, 2019

Match #3108 13:00 EST
Team Score
Chappaqua Fire (A) 1
LMFC White Panthers (H) 6
Hommocks MS - 1

Sunday, November 17, 2019

Match #2928 12:00 EST
Team Score
Manhattan Celtic (A) 0
LMFC White Panthers (H) 6
Flint Park - Alma