Ryes

Rye Mavericks



Boys U10 - B 10-Topaz


Bracket A

Sunday, September 15, 2019

Match #530 14:00 EDT
Team Score
Rye Brook Sharks (A)
Rye Mavericks (H)
Osborn ES - Field

Sunday, September 22, 2019

Match #754 12:15 EDT
Team Score
Rye Mavericks (A)
Lansdowne Yonkers Tottenham (H)
Fleming - Small 1

Sunday, September 29, 2019

Match #1068 14:00 EDT
Team Score
Scarsdale Tottenham (A)
Rye Mavericks (H)
Osborn ES - Field

Sunday, October 06, 2019

Match #1297 11:00 EDT
Team Score
Rye Mavericks (A)
Wolfgang Wolves (H)
St Joseph's School - Field

Saturday, October 12, 2019

Match #3225 11:00 EDT
Team Score
East Ramapo Bayern (A)
Rye Mavericks (H)
Rye Rec - Field

Sunday, October 20, 2019

Match #1785 14:00 EDT
Team Score
Bedford Crush (A)
Rye Mavericks (H)
Sterling Field - #1

Sunday, October 27, 2019

Match #3226 15:00 EDT
Team Score
Rye Mavericks (A)
East Ramapo Bayern (H)
Nardi Soccerplex - E

Sunday, November 03, 2019

Match #2318 12:00 EST
Team Score
Rye Mavericks (A)
Mt Pleasant Rovers 10B (H)
Westlake HS - Lower Soccer Small

Sunday, November 10, 2019

Match #2700 13:15 EST
Team Score
Rye Mavericks (A)
Rye Brook Sharks (H)
King Street - 2

Sunday, November 17, 2019

Match #2945 12:15 EST
Team Score
Wolfgang Wolves (A)
Rye Mavericks (H)
Stepinac HS - Small 2

Sunday, November 24, 2019

Match #3114 00:00 EST
Team Score
Rye Mavericks (A)
Scarsdale Tottenham (H)
Unscheduled - BYE