Scarsdale Athletico



Boys U14 - B 14-D5


Team MP W L D GF GA PTS
Lansdowne Yonkers Hurricanes 9 8 1 0 28 11 24
LMFC White Panthers 9 7 2 0 34 9 21
Storm 9 6 3 0 31 19 18
Scarsdale Athletico 9 6 3 0 22 15 18
Eastchester (CJSL) Hammers 9 6 3 0 24 19 18
LMFC Blue Panthers 9 4 3 2 15 9 14
Harrison (CJSL) Republic 10 4 6 0 17 20 12
Manhattan SC Celtic 9 3 4 2 11 19 11
Pelham Pythons 9 1 6 2 11 32 5
Chappaqua (CJSL) Fire 9 0 6 3 11 26 3
John Jay B2006 White 9 0 8 1 2 27 1

Bracket A

Sunday, September 08, 2019

Match # 35 11:00AM – 12:45PM
Team Score
LMFC White Panthers (A) 4
Scarsdale Athletico (H) 0
Scarsdale HS - Butler

Sunday, September 15, 2019

Team Score
BYE
Scarsdale Athletico (H)

Sunday, September 22, 2019

Match # 861 2:30PM – 4:15PM
Team Score
Scarsdale Athletico (A) 3
Eastchester (CJSL) Hammers (H) 2
Eastchester HS - Turf

Sunday, September 29, 2019

Match # 960 9:00AM – 10:45AM
Team Score
LMFC Blue Panthers (A) 1
Scarsdale Athletico (H) 3
Scarsdale HS - Butler

Sunday, October 06, 2019

Match # 1290 11:00AM – 12:45PM
Team Score
Scarsdale Athletico (A) 3
Manhattan SC Celtic (H) 1
Riverdale Country School - Bertino

Sunday, October 20, 2019

Match # 1729 12:45PM – 2:30PM
Team Score
Scarsdale Athletico (A) 5
Pelham Pythons (H) 1
Glover - Pelham HS - Field

Sunday, October 27, 2019

Match # 2065 1:15PM – 3:00PM
Team Score
Scarsdale Athletico (A)
John Jay B2006 White (H)
Fox Valley Town Park - Upper

Sunday, November 03, 2019

Match # 2486 3:15PM – 5:00PM
Team Score
Scarsdale Athletico (A) 2
Lansdowne Yonkers Hurricanes (H) 3
Tibbetts Brook Park - Grass 1

Sunday, November 10, 2019

Match # 2736 1:45PM – 3:30PM
Team Score
Chappaqua (CJSL) Fire (A) 0
Scarsdale Athletico (H) 2
Scarsdale HS - Butler

Saturday, November 16, 2019

Match # 3105 2:00PM – 3:45PM
Team Score
Scarsdale Athletico (A) 2
Harrison (CJSL) Republic (H) 0

Sunday, November 17, 2019

Match # 2861 11:00AM – 12:45PM
Team Score
Storm (A) 3
Scarsdale Athletico (H) 2
Scarsdale HS - Butler