Sleepy

Sleepy Hollow G07 Blaze



Girls U13 - G 13-Premier


Team MP W L D GF GA PTS
Chappaqua Cheetahs 6 5 1 0 13 5 15
Sleepy Hollow G07 Blaze 6 3 1 2 12 5 11
Rye Running Rock Stars 6 2 1 3 5 3 9
John Jay G2007 Purple 6 3 3 0 8 10 9
Munay G2007 Earthquakes 6 1 3 2 9 11 5
Yorktown Tsunami 6 0 5 1 2 15 1

Bracket A

Sunday, September 08, 2019

Sunday, September 15, 2019

Match #529 14:00 EDT
Team Score
John Jay G2007 Purple (A) 0
Sleepy Hollow G07 Blaze (H) 2
Sleepy Hollow HS - Turf

Sunday, September 22, 2019

Match #633 12:00 EDT
Team Score
Sleepy Hollow G07 Blaze (A) 5
Yorktown Tsunami (H) 0
Granite Knolls - Field 1

Sunday, September 29, 2019

Sunday, October 06, 2019

Match #1530 15:15 EDT
Team Score
Sleepy Hollow G07 Blaze (A) 2
Munay G2007 Earthquakes (H) 2
AM Dorner MS - Lower Turf

Sunday, October 20, 2019

Sunday, October 27, 2019

Sunday, November 03, 2019

Match #2424 14:00 EST
Team Score
Yorktown Tsunami (A)
Sleepy Hollow G07 Blaze (H)
Sleepy Hollow HS - Turf

Sunday, November 10, 2019

Sunday, November 17, 2019