Sleepy

Sleepy Hollow G06 Storm



Girls U14 - G 14-D1


Team MP W L D GF GA PTS
Quickstrike Patriots 2006 Blue 6 5 1 0 20 4 15
Shrub Oak Thunder 6 4 2 0 12 7 12
Bedford Strikers 6 2 2 2 11 13 8
Sleepy Hollow G06 Storm 6 2 3 1 3 10 7
Mahopac Strikers 6 1 2 3 9 11 6
Manhattan Rockets 6 1 5 0 4 14 3

Bracket A

Sunday, September 08, 2019

Sunday, September 15, 2019

Sunday, September 22, 2019

Match #775 12:30 EDT
Team Score
Sleepy Hollow G06 Storm (A) 1
Shrub Oak Thunder (H) 0
Lakeland HS - Turf

Sunday, September 29, 2019

Match #1247 16:00 EDT
Team Score
Manhattan Rockets (A) 0
Sleepy Hollow G06 Storm (H) 1
Sleepy Hollow HS - Turf

Sunday, October 06, 2019

Match #1293 11:00 EDT
Team Score
Sleepy Hollow G06 Storm (A) 1
Mahopac Strikers (H) 1
Baldwin Meadow Park - Large

Sunday, October 20, 2019

Sunday, October 27, 2019

Sunday, November 03, 2019

Sunday, November 10, 2019

Match #2549 11:00 EST
Team Score
Sleepy Hollow G06 Storm (A)
Manhattan Rockets (H)
Randalls - 83

Sunday, November 17, 2019