Rye Red Dragons



Boys U11 - B 11-Premier


Team MP W L D GF GA PTS
Manhattan SC Wanderers 9 7 1 1 29 19 22
LMFC Red United 9 6 0 3 35 10 21
Pleasantville Wolf Pack 9 5 3 1 24 16 16
Briarcliff Bobcats 9 4 4 1 22 23 13
John Jay B2009 Purple 9 2 5 2 16 26 8
Rye Red Dragons 9 2 5 2 20 31 8
FC Spring Valley Tigers 9 2 6 1 15 18 7
Eastchester (CJSL) Madrid 9 2 6 1 13 31 7

Bracket A

Sunday, September 08, 2019

Match #300 16:45 EDT
Team Score
Manhattan SC Wanderers (A) 4
Rye Red Dragons (H) 1
Stepinac HS - Small 2

Sunday, September 15, 2019

Match #490 13:15 EDT
Team Score
Rye Red Dragons (A) 2
FC Spring Valley Tigers (H) 1
Kakiat ES - Field

Sunday, September 22, 2019

Match #803 13:15 EDT
Team Score
Rye Red Dragons (A) 2
Pleasantville Wolf Pack (H) 4
Pleasantville HS - Side

Sunday, September 29, 2019

Match #1141 12:30 EDT
Team Score
LMFC Red United (A) 6
Rye Red Dragons (H) 2
Nursery - Field

Sunday, October 06, 2019

Match #1356 11:00 EDT
Team Score
John Jay B2009 Purple (A) 2
Rye Red Dragons (H) 5
Sterling Field - #1

Sunday, October 27, 2019

Match #2167 15:30 EDT
Team Score
Rye Red Dragons (A)
Briarcliff Bobcats (H)
The Club Field - 1

Sunday, November 03, 2019

Match #2458 14:45 EST
Team Score
Eastchester (CJSL) Madrid (A) 2
Rye Red Dragons (H) 2
Sterling Field - #1

Saturday, November 09, 2019

Match #1869 15:00 EST
Team Score
Rye Red Dragons (A) 3
Manhattan SC Wanderers (H) 5
Randalls - 84

Sunday, November 10, 2019

Match #2712 13:15 EST
Team Score
FC Spring Valley Tigers (A) 5
Rye Red Dragons (H) 1
Rye Rec - Field

Sunday, November 17, 2019

Match #2915 11:00 EST
Team Score
Rye Red Dragons (A) 2
John Jay B2009 Purple (H) 2
Onatru Farm Park - 6