Fc mt pleasant logo

Mt Pleasant Wildcats 08



Boys U12 - B 12-D3


Team MP W L D GF GA PTS
Manhattan Milan 9 9 0 0 43 11 27
East Ramapo Real S.V. 9 7 2 0 31 13 21
Manhattan United 9 6 3 0 26 16 18
Pleasantville Rolling Thunder 9 4 5 0 27 29 12
LMFC Gold Knights 9 4 5 0 20 24 12
Mt Pleasant Wildcats 08 9 3 5 1 18 21 10
Asphalt Green B2008 Academy 9 2 6 1 19 38 7
White Plains 2008 Black 9 0 9 0 13 45 0

Bracket A

Sunday, September 08, 2019

Match #129 12:15 EDT
Team Score
Mt Pleasant Wildcats 08 (A) 0
East Ramapo Real S.V. (H) 2
Nardi Soccerplex - D

Sunday, September 15, 2019

Sunday, September 22, 2019

Match #806 13:30 EDT
Team Score
Mt Pleasant Wildcats 08 (A) 1
Manhattan United (H) 3
Randalls - 84

Sunday, September 29, 2019

Match #1089 12:00 EDT
Team Score
LMFC Gold Knights (A) 4
Mt Pleasant Wildcats 08 (H) 2
Westlake HS - Middle/Patch

Sunday, October 06, 2019

Sunday, October 20, 2019

Sunday, October 27, 2019

Sunday, November 03, 2019

Match #2396 13:30 EST
Team Score
Manhattan Milan (A) 4
Mt Pleasant Wildcats 08 (H) 2
Westlake HS - Middle/Patch

Sunday, November 10, 2019

Sunday, November 17, 2019