Sleepy

Sleepy Hollow B08 River Sharks



Boys U12 - B 12-D2


Team MP W L D GF GA PTS
Rye Brook Rush 6 5 1 0 22 4 15
Eastchester Arsenal 6 5 1 0 25 8 15
Shrub Oak FUSION 6 4 2 0 14 10 12
Sleepy Hollow B08 River Sharks 6 3 2 1 20 13 10
Don Bosco Hawks Hurricanes 6 2 2 2 16 10 8
Munay B2008 Red 6 2 3 1 10 22 7
Yorktown Clash 6 1 5 0 11 21 3
Harrison Legends 6 0 6 0 7 37 0

Bracket A

Sunday, September 08, 2019

Match #253 15:00 EDT
Team Score
Shrub Oak FUSION (A) 0
Sleepy Hollow B08 River Sharks (H) 2
Hackley School - 1

Sunday, September 15, 2019

Match #578 15:15 EDT
Team Score
Sleepy Hollow B08 River Sharks (A) 6
Munay B2008 Red (H) 1
Ossining HS - Lower A

Sunday, September 22, 2019

Sunday, September 29, 2019

Match #1224 15:00 EDT
Team Score
Eastchester Arsenal (A) 6
Sleepy Hollow B08 River Sharks (H) 1
Hackley School - 1

Sunday, October 06, 2019

Sunday, October 20, 2019

Sunday, October 27, 2019

Match #2145 15:00 EDT
Team Score
Rye Brook Rush (A)
Sleepy Hollow B08 River Sharks (H)
Hackley School - 1

Sunday, November 03, 2019

Match #2394 13:30 EST
Team Score
Yorktown Clash (A)
Sleepy Hollow B08 River Sharks (H)
Hackley School - 1

Sunday, November 10, 2019

Sunday, November 17, 2019