Sleepy

Sleepy Hollow B05 Red Legends



Boys U15 - B 15-Premier


Team MP W L D GF GA PTS
Sleepy Hollow B05 Red Legends 9 8 0 1 31 9 25
Rivertowns United B05 Spartans 10 7 2 1 29 14 22
White Plains Porto Red 9 6 3 0 24 16 18
Port Chester Eagles 11 3 8 0 15 28 9
New Rochelle Purple Dragons 9 0 9 0 11 41 0

Bracket A

Sunday, September 08, 2019

Sunday, September 15, 2019

Sunday, September 29, 2019

Sunday, October 06, 2019

Sunday, October 20, 2019

Sunday, October 27, 2019

Match #1898 09:00 EDT
Team Score
Sleepy Hollow B05 Red Legends (A) 4
Port Chester Eagles (H) 1
Columbus Park - Turf

Saturday, November 02, 2019

Sunday, November 03, 2019

Sunday, November 10, 2019

Match #2528 09:00 EST
Team Score
Sleepy Hollow B05 Red Legends (A) 4
White Plains Porto Red (H) 1
Saxon Woods - 1

Saturday, November 16, 2019