York

Yorktown Storm



Girls U14 - G 14-Premier


Team MP W L D GF GA PTS
Rivertowns United G06 Hurricanes 9 5 3 1 11 8 16
Yorktown Storm 9 5 3 1 14 11 16
LMFC Red Wildcats 9 4 4 1 14 12 13
Chappaqua Comets 9 4 4 1 10 9 13
Rye Racers 9 4 4 1 10 12 13
Gotham Girls Pelada 9 2 6 1 9 16 7

Bracket A

Sunday, September 08, 2019

Sunday, September 15, 2019

Match #608 16:15 EDT
Team Score
LMFC Red Wildcats (A) 4
Yorktown Storm (H) 2
Granite Knolls - Field 2

Sunday, September 22, 2019

Match #924 16:15 EDT
Team Score
Chappaqua Comets (A) 0
Yorktown Storm (H) 1
Granite Knolls - Field 2

Sunday, September 29, 2019

Match #1252 16:15 EDT
Team Score
Gotham Girls Pelada (A) 1
Yorktown Storm (H) 3
Granite Knolls - Field 2

Sunday, October 06, 2019

Match #1548 16:00 EDT
Team Score
Rye Racers (A) 1
Yorktown Storm (H) 3
Granite Knolls - Field 2

Sunday, October 20, 2019

Sunday, October 27, 2019

Match #2100 13:45 EDT
Team Score
Yorktown Storm (A)
LMFC Red Wildcats (H)
Hommocks MS - 1

Sunday, November 03, 2019

Match #2425 14:00 EST
Team Score
Yorktown Storm (A) 0
Chappaqua Comets (H) 3
Horace Greeley HS - Competition

Sunday, November 10, 2019

Match #2789 15:00 EST
Team Score
Yorktown Storm (A) 1
Gotham Girls Pelada (H) 1
Pier 40 - East

Sunday, November 17, 2019

Match #2980 12:45 EST
Team Score
Yorktown Storm (A) 2
Rye Racers (H) 0
Rye HS - Turf