Rye

Rye Brook Wave



Boys U10 - B 10-White


Bracket A

Sunday, September 08, 2019

Match #239 14:30 EDT
Team Score
Rivertowns United B10 ThunderCats (A)
Rye Brook Wave (H)
King Street - 2

Sunday, September 15, 2019

Match #504 15:00 EDT
Team Score
Rye Brook Wave (A)
Alba Tigers (H)
Lehman HS - Turf

Sunday, September 22, 2019

Match #917 16:00 EDT
Team Score
Rye Gunners (A)
Rye Brook Wave (H)
King Street - 2

Sunday, September 29, 2019

Match #1086 11:30 EDT
Team Score
Rye Brook Wave (A)
New Rochelle Strikers (H)
Albert Leonard MS - B

Sunday, October 06, 2019

Match #1380 12:00 EDT
Team Score
Rivertowns United B10 Panthers (A)
Rye Brook Wave (H)
King Street - 2

Sunday, October 20, 2019

Sunday, October 27, 2019

Match #2135 14:30 EDT
Team Score
John Jay B2010 Purple (A)
Rye Brook Wave (H)
King Street - 2

Sunday, November 03, 2019

Match #2405 13:30 EST
Team Score
Rye Brook Wave (A)
Harrison Timbers (H)
Purchase ES - Lower 1

Sunday, November 10, 2019

Match #2817 15:30 EST
Team Score
Alba Tigers (A)
Rye Brook Wave (H)
King Street - 2

Sunday, November 17, 2019

Match #3007 12:30 EST
Team Score
Rye Brook Wave (A)
Rivertowns United B10 Panthers (H)
Waterfront Park - Great Lawn