Ryes

Rye United



Boys U9 - B 09-SIlver


Bracket A

Sunday, September 08, 2019

Match #78 11:00 EDT
Team Score
Rye Rampage (A)
Rye United (H)
Stepinac HS - Small 1

Sunday, September 15, 2019

Match #388 15:45 EDT
Team Score
Rye United (A)
Riverdale Eagles (H)
Van Cortland Park - A

Sunday, September 22, 2019

Match #704 11:00 EDT
Team Score
Rye United (A)
Manhattan Monarchs (H)
Randalls - 60/61 - Kantor 1

Sunday, September 29, 2019

Match #1012 09:45 EDT
Team Score
Edgemont Specters (A)
Rye United (H)
Osborn ES - Field

Sunday, October 06, 2019

Match #1510 14:45 EDT
Team Score
Rye Thunderbolts (A)
Rye United (H)
Sterling Field - #1

Sunday, October 20, 2019

Match #1641 11:00 EDT
Team Score
Rye United (A)
Rye Rampage (H)
Stepinac HS - Small 2

Sunday, October 27, 2019

Match #1968 11:00 EDT
Team Score
Rye United (A)
LMFC Blue Atletico (H)
Harbor Island - 4

Sunday, November 03, 2019

Match #2278 11:00 EST
Team Score
Manhattan Rangers (A)
Rye United (H)
Sterling Field - #1

Sunday, November 10, 2019

Match #2589 11:00 EST
Team Score
Riverdale Eagles (A)
Rye United (H)
Stepinac HS - Small 2

Sunday, November 17, 2019

Match #3020 14:00 EST
Team Score
Rye United (A)
Rye Thunderbolts (H)
Sterling Field - #1