Wolfgang Red Wolves



Girls U13 - G 13-D3


Team MP W L D GF GA PTS
Greenburgh Utd Blizzard 9 7 1 1 41 10 22
2007 G 9 6 0 3 29 9 21
Mt Pleasant Lady Wildcats 07 9 7 2 0 27 16 21
LMFC Blue Flash 9 6 1 2 29 6 20
Rye Rockets 9 6 1 2 22 4 20
Chappaqua (CJSL) Leopards 9 4 5 0 13 20 12
Rivertowns United G07 Power 9 3 5 1 10 22 10
Wolfgang Red Wolves 9 2 6 1 12 23 7
Manhattan SC Armada 9 2 6 1 10 27 7
LMFC White Flash 10 1 9 0 3 35 3
Pelham Dragons 9 0 8 1 4 28 1

Bracket A

Sunday, September 08, 2019

Match # 190 2:00PM – 3:45PM
Team Score
Wolfgang Red Wolves (A) 1
2007 G (H) 5
Con Edison Field - 1

Sunday, September 15, 2019

Match # 493 1:30PM – 3:15PM
Team Score
Wolfgang Red Wolves (A) 0
LMFC Blue Flash (H) 3
Mamaroneck HS - Field

Sunday, September 22, 2019

Match # 810 1:30PM – 3:15PM
Team Score
Wolfgang Red Wolves (A) 2
Greenburgh Utd Blizzard (H) 7
Springhurst ES - Turf Field

Sunday, September 29, 2019

Match # 1151 1:00PM – 2:45PM
Team Score
Wolfgang Red Wolves (A) 0
Mt Pleasant Lady Wildcats 07 (H) 2
Westlake HS - JV

Saturday, October 05, 2019

Match # 3094 3:00PM – 4:45PM
Team Score
Rivertowns United G07 Power (A) 1
Wolfgang Red Wolves (H) 1
Maritime College - Field

Sunday, October 06, 2019

Match # 1442 1:45PM – 3:15PM
Team Score
Wolfgang Red Wolves (A) 1
Rye Rockets (H) 2
Nursery - Field

Sunday, October 20, 2019

Match # 1880 4:30PM – 6:00PM
Team Score
Wolfgang Red Wolves (A) 1
Chappaqua (CJSL) Leopards (H) 3
Horace Greeley HS - Competition

Sunday, October 27, 2019

Match # 2077 4:15PM – 6:00PM
Team Score
Wolfgang Red Wolves (A)
Manhattan SC Armada (H)
Randalls - 83

Sunday, November 03, 2019

Match # 2369 12:45PM – 2:30PM
Team Score
Wolfgang Red Wolves (A) 2
Pelham Dragons (H) 0
Glover - Pelham HS - Field

Sunday, November 10, 2019

Match # 2717 1:30PM – 3:15PM
Team Score
Wolfgang Red Wolves (A) 4
LMFC White Flash (H) 0
Flint Park - Alma

Sunday, November 17, 2019

Team Score
BYE
Wolfgang Red Wolves (H)