East Fishkill (EHYSL) (CJSL) Eagles



Girls U11 - G 11-D1


Team MP W L D GF GA PTS
East Fishkill (EHYSL) (CJSL) Eagles 9 8 0 1 29 10 25
Rye Brook Rowdies 9 5 2 2 29 18 17
Pelham United FC 9 4 3 2 29 28 14
John Jay G2009 Purple 9 4 3 2 24 28 14
Pleasantville Pumas 9 2 3 4 14 15 10
Harrison (CJSL) Dash 9 2 5 2 19 22 8
Manhattan SC Boltz 9 2 5 2 13 18 8
Eastchester (CJSL) Reign 9 1 7 1 17 35 4

Bracket A

Sunday, September 08, 2019

Match # 4 4:30PM – 6:00PM
Team Score
Rye Brook Rowdies (A) 2
East Fishkill (EHYSL) (CJSL) Eagles (H) 3
East Fishkill Complex - 371`

Sunday, September 15, 2019

Match # 444 12:15PM – 1:45PM
Team Score
East Fishkill (EHYSL) (CJSL) Eagles (A) 0
Pleasantville Pumas (H) 0
Pleasantville HS - Side

Sunday, September 22, 2019

Sunday, September 29, 2019

Match # 1063 11:15AM – 12:45PM
Team Score
East Fishkill (EHYSL) (CJSL) Eagles (A) 8
John Jay G2009 Purple (H) 3
Onatru Farm Park - 5

Sunday, October 06, 2019

Match # 1306 11:00AM – 12:15PM
Team Score
East Fishkill (EHYSL) (CJSL) Eagles (A) 2
Manhattan SC Boltz (H) 0
Randalls - 60/61 - Kantor 2

Sunday, October 20, 2019

Match # 1685 12:00PM – 1:30PM
Team Score
East Fishkill (EHYSL) (CJSL) Eagles (A) 4
Rye Brook Rowdies (H) 2
King Street - 2

Sunday, October 27, 2019

Match # 2043 12:30PM – 2:00PM
Team Score
Pelham United FC (A)
East Fishkill (EHYSL) (CJSL) Eagles (H)
East Fishkill Complex - 371`

Sunday, November 03, 2019

Sunday, November 10, 2019

Match # 2669 12:30PM – 2:00PM
Team Score
Pleasantville Pumas (A) 1
East Fishkill (EHYSL) (CJSL) Eagles (H) 2
East Fishkill Complex - 371`

Sunday, November 17, 2019

Match # 2881 11:00AM – 12:30PM
Team Score
Manhattan SC Boltz (A) 0
East Fishkill (EHYSL) (CJSL) Eagles (H) 2
East Fishkill Complex - 371`