Fc mt pleasant logo

Mt Pleasant Lady Wildcats 05



Girls U15 - G 15-Premier


Team MP W L D GF GA PTS
Port Chester Golden Cats 9 5 1 3 28 16 18
Lansdowne Yonkers Orioles 8 5 1 2 33 13 17
Harrison Sky Blue 8 5 1 2 30 11 17
Sleepy Hollow GJV Cyclones 8 5 3 0 18 18 15
White Plains G2005 Black 8 2 4 2 20 25 8
Mt Pleasant Lady Wildcats 05 9 2 6 1 18 26 7
Pelham Blaze 8 0 8 0 3 41 0

Bracket A

Sunday, September 08, 2019

Sunday, September 15, 2019

Sunday, September 22, 2019

Match #657 11:00 EDT
Team Score
White Plains G2005 Black (A) 4
Mt Pleasant Lady Wildcats 05 (H) 4
Westlake HS - JV

Sunday, September 29, 2019

Sunday, October 06, 2019

Match #1462 13:45 EDT
Team Score
Pelham Blaze (A) 1
Mt Pleasant Lady Wildcats 05 (H) 7
Westlake HS - JV

Sunday, October 20, 2019

Saturday, October 26, 2019

Sunday, October 27, 2019

Sunday, November 03, 2019

Match #2463 14:45 EST
Team Score
Harrison Sky Blue (A) 4
Mt Pleasant Lady Wildcats 05 (H) 0
Westlake HS - JV

Saturday, November 09, 2019

Sunday, November 10, 2019

Sunday, November 17, 2019

Match #2998 13:45 EST
Team Score
Mt Pleasant Lady Wildcats 05 (A) 2
Pelham Blaze (H) 0
Glover - Pelham HS - Field