Ryes

Rye Legends



Girls U12 - G 12-D1


Team MP W L D GF GA PTS
Yorktown Lady Huskers 08 White 9 7 2 0 26 9 21
Pleasantville Wildlings 9 6 2 1 24 14 19
Munay G2008 Spirit 9 5 3 1 28 18 16
LMFC Red Pumas 9 4 4 1 17 11 13
Manhattan Ravens 9 2 6 1 11 17 7
Rye Legends 9 1 8 0 5 42 3

Bracket A

Sunday, September 08, 2019

Match #50 11:00 EDT
Team Score
Pleasantville Wildlings (A) 6
Rye Legends (H) 2
Osborn ES - Field

Sunday, September 15, 2019

Match #546 14:30 EDT
Team Score
Rye Legends (A) 0
LMFC Red Pumas (H) 7
Hommocks MS - 1

Sunday, September 22, 2019

Match #740 14:30 EDT
Team Score
Rye Legends (A) 2
Munay G2008 Spirit (H) 5
Ossining HS - Lower A

Sunday, September 29, 2019

Match #971 09:00 EDT
Team Score
Rye Legends (A) 1
Manhattan Ravens (H) 0
Randalls - 60/61 Kantor 3

Sunday, October 06, 2019

Match #1262 14:30 EDT
Team Score
Rye Legends (A) 0
Yorktown Lady Huskers 08 White (H) 3
Granite Knolls - Field 2B

Sunday, October 20, 2019

Match #1718 12:30 EDT
Team Score
Rye Legends (A) 0
Pleasantville Wildlings (H) 4
Pleasantville HS - Side

Sunday, October 27, 2019

Match #1936 11:00 EDT
Team Score
LMFC Red Pumas (A)
Rye Legends (H)
Nursery - Field

Sunday, November 03, 2019

Match #2351 12:30 EST
Team Score
Munay G2008 Spirit (A) 6
Rye Legends (H) 0
Rye Rec - Field

Sunday, November 10, 2019

Match #2666 12:30 EST
Team Score
Manhattan Ravens (A) 5
Rye Legends (H) 0
Osborn ES - Field

Sunday, November 17, 2019

Match #2868 11:00 EST
Team Score
Yorktown Lady Huskers 08 White (A) 6
Rye Legends (H) 0
Sterling Field - #1