Ryes

Rye Racers



Girls U14 - G 14-Premier


Team MP W L D GF GA PTS
Rivertowns United G06 Hurricanes 9 5 3 1 11 8 16
Yorktown Storm 9 5 3 1 14 11 16
LMFC Red Wildcats 9 4 4 1 14 12 13
Chappaqua Comets 9 4 4 1 10 9 13
Rye Racers 9 4 4 1 10 12 13
Gotham Girls Pelada 9 2 6 1 9 16 7

Bracket A

Sunday, September 08, 2019

Match #171 12:45 EDT
Team Score
Rye Racers (A) 1
Chappaqua Comets (H) 1
Amsterdam Park - 2

Sunday, September 15, 2019

Match #484 13:15 EDT
Team Score
Rivertowns United G06 Hurricanes (A) 2
Rye Racers (H) 3
Rye HS - Turf

Sunday, September 22, 2019

Match #672 11:00 EDT
Team Score
Gotham Girls Pelada (A) 1
Rye Racers (H) 0
Rye Country Day - Turf Field

Sunday, September 29, 2019

Match #1062 11:15 EDT
Team Score
LMFC Red Wildcats (A) 2
Rye Racers (H) 1
Rye Country Day - Turf Field

Sunday, October 06, 2019

Match #1548 16:00 EDT
Team Score
Rye Racers (A) 1
Yorktown Storm (H) 3
Granite Knolls - Field 2

Sunday, October 20, 2019

Match #1694 11:00 EDT
Team Score
Chappaqua Comets (A) 0
Rye Racers (H) 1
Rye HS - Turf

Sunday, October 27, 2019

Sunday, November 03, 2019

Match #2495 15:00 EST
Team Score
Rye Racers (A) 2
Gotham Girls Pelada (H) 1
Pier 40 - East

Sunday, November 10, 2019

Match #2550 11:00 EST
Team Score
Rye Racers (A) 1
LMFC Red Wildcats (H) 0
Harbor Island - Lanza

Sunday, November 17, 2019

Match #2980 12:45 EST
Team Score
Yorktown Storm (A) 2
Rye Racers (H) 0
Rye HS - Turf