Rivertowns united logo 300x425px

Rivertowns United G09 Lynx



Girls U11 - G 11-D5


Team MP W L D GF GA PTS
Rye Leopards 9 6 1 2 22 10 20
JPSC G2009 White 9 6 2 1 24 9 19
LMFC Yellow Rockets 9 6 3 0 29 9 18
Valhalla Red Devils 09G 9 2 0 7 13 8 13
Rye Brook Galaxy 9 2 3 4 14 21 10
Harrison Breakers 9 2 4 3 14 25 9
Rivertowns United G09 Lynx 9 1 5 3 17 29 6
North Salem Tigercats 9 0 7 2 1 23 2

Bracket A

Sunday, September 08, 2019

Sunday, September 15, 2019

Match #531 14:00 EDT
Team Score
Rye Leopards (A) 2
Rivertowns United G09 Lynx (H) 2
Waterfront Park - Great Lawn

Sunday, September 22, 2019

Sunday, September 29, 2019

Match #1219 14:45 EDT
Team Score
Rivertowns United G09 Lynx (A) 3
Rye Brook Galaxy (H) 4
King Street - 3

Sunday, October 06, 2019

Match #1480 14:00 EDT
Team Score
Rivertowns United G09 Lynx (A) 0
LMFC Yellow Rockets (H) 6
Hommocks MS - 1

Sunday, October 20, 2019

Sunday, October 27, 2019

Sunday, November 03, 2019

Sunday, November 10, 2019

Match #2749 14:00 EST
Team Score
Rivertowns United G09 Lynx (A) 1
Rye Leopards (H) 6
Osborn ES - Field

Sunday, November 17, 2019