Ryes

Rye Rockets



Girls U13 - G 13-D3


Team MP W L D GF GA PTS
Greenburgh Utd Blizzard 9 7 1 1 41 10 22
Manhattan Kickers 2007 G 9 6 0 3 29 9 21
Mt Pleasant Lady Wildcats 07 9 7 2 0 27 16 21
LMFC Blue Flash 9 6 1 2 29 6 20
Rye Rockets 9 6 1 2 22 4 20
Chappaqua Leopards 9 4 5 0 13 20 12
Rivertowns United G07 Power 9 3 5 1 10 22 10
Wolfgang Red Wolves 9 2 6 1 12 23 7
Manhattan Armada 9 2 6 1 10 27 7
LMFC White Flash 10 1 9 0 3 35 3
Pelham Dragons 9 0 8 1 4 28 1

Bracket A

Sunday, September 08, 2019

Match #234 14:30 EDT
Team Score
Rye Rockets (A) 7
Manhattan Armada (H) 0
Randalls - 83

Sunday, September 15, 2019

Match #342 11:00 EDT
Team Score
Rye Rockets (A) 4
Mt Pleasant Lady Wildcats 07 (H) 0
Westlake HS - JV

Sunday, September 22, 2019

Team Score
BYE
Rye Rockets (H)

Sunday, September 29, 2019

Match #957 09:00 EDT
Team Score
Chappaqua Leopards (A) 0
Rye Rockets (H) 2
Rye Country Day - Turf Field

Sunday, October 06, 2019

Match #1442 13:45 EDT
Team Score
Wolfgang Red Wolves (A) 1
Rye Rockets (H) 2
Nursery - Field

Saturday, October 19, 2019

Match #3096 13:30 EDT
Team Score
Manhattan Kickers 2007 G (A) 1
Rye Rockets (H) 1
Nursery - Field

Sunday, October 20, 2019

Match #1761 13:30 EDT
Team Score
Rivertowns United G07 Power (A) 0
Rye Rockets (H) 2
Rye Country Day - Turf Field

Sunday, October 27, 2019

Match #1917 11:00 EDT
Team Score
Rye Rockets (A)
Pelham Dragons (H)
Glover - Pelham HS - Field

Sunday, November 03, 2019

Match #2316 12:00 EST
Team Score
Rye Rockets (A) 4
LMFC White Flash (H) 0
Flint Park - Alma

Sunday, November 10, 2019

Match #2699 13:15 EST
Team Score
Greenburgh Utd Blizzard (A) 2
Rye Rockets (H) 0
Rye HS - Turf

Sunday, November 17, 2019

Match #3000 13:30 EST
Team Score
LMFC Blue Flash (A) 0
Rye Rockets (H) 0
Rye Country Day - Turf Field