Roche

New Rochelle Arrows



Boys U14 - B 14-D3


Team MP W L D GF GA PTS
New Rochelle Arrows 9 7 0 2 32 12 23
Don Bosco Hawks Thunder 9 7 1 1 32 20 22
Sleepy Hollow B06 Warriors 9 4 4 1 18 16 13
Briarcliff Boltz 9 3 5 1 22 19 10
JPSC 2006 Fire 9 3 5 1 22 33 10
Alba Sharks 9 0 9 0 6 32 0

Bracket A

Sunday, September 08, 2019

Match #65 11:00 EDT
Team Score
New Rochelle Arrows (A) 6
Alba Sharks (H) 1
Lehman HS - Turf

Sunday, September 15, 2019

Match #374 11:00 EDT
Team Score
New Rochelle Arrows (A) 2
Briarcliff Boltz (H) 1
Briarcliff HS - Lower

Sunday, September 22, 2019

Match #690 12:00 EDT
Team Score
New Rochelle Arrows (A) 6
JPSC 2006 Fire (H) 2
Putnam Valley HS - Turf

Sunday, September 29, 2019

Sunday, October 06, 2019

Sunday, October 20, 2019

Match #1627 11:00 EDT
Team Score
Alba Sharks (A) 2
New Rochelle Arrows (H) 5
City Park - Fosina

Sunday, October 27, 2019

Match #2011 12:00 EDT
Team Score
Briarcliff Boltz (A)
New Rochelle Arrows (H)
Holy Child School - Turf

Sunday, November 03, 2019

Match #2323 12:00 EST
Team Score
JPSC 2006 Fire (A) 2
New Rochelle Arrows (H) 6
City Park - Fosina

Sunday, November 10, 2019

Match #2574 11:00 EST
Team Score
Sleepy Hollow B06 Warriors (A) 2
New Rochelle Arrows (H) 2
Isaac Young MS - #1

Sunday, November 17, 2019

Match #2935 12:00 EST
Team Score
Don Bosco Hawks Thunder (A) 1
New Rochelle Arrows (H) 1
Holy Child School - Turf