Ryes

Rye Reds



Boys U12 - B 12-D1


Team MP W L D GF GA PTS
Scarsdale Bayern 9 8 1 0 37 13 24
Edgemont Blast 9 6 2 1 28 20 19
Rivertowns United B08 Wolfpack 9 4 5 0 20 29 12
LMFC Silver Knights 9 3 5 1 22 22 10
Mahopac Thunder 9 2 5 2 31 38 8
Rye Reds 9 1 6 2 19 35 5

Bracket A

Sunday, September 08, 2019

Match #150 12:30 EDT
Team Score
Rye Reds (A) 2
Rivertowns United B08 Wolfpack (H) 0
Waterfront Park - Great Lawn

Sunday, September 15, 2019

Match #460 12:30 EDT
Team Score
Mahopac Thunder (A) 7
Rye Reds (H) 7
Osborn ES - Field

Sunday, September 22, 2019

Match #824 13:45 EDT
Team Score
LMFC Silver Knights (A) 2
Rye Reds (H) 2
Sterling Field - #1

Sunday, September 29, 2019

Match #1035 11:00 EDT
Team Score
Scarsdale Bayern (A) 5
Rye Reds (H) 1
Rye Rec - Field

Sunday, October 06, 2019

Match #1276 11:00 EDT
Team Score
Edgemont Blast (A) 3
Rye Reds (H) 2
Osborn ES - Field

Sunday, October 20, 2019

Match #1714 12:30 EDT
Team Score
Rivertowns United B08 Wolfpack (A) 4
Rye Reds (H) 1
Sterling Field - #1

Sunday, October 27, 2019

Match #1906 11:00 EDT
Team Score
Rye Reds (A)
Mahopac Thunder (H)
Crane Road - Lower Back

Sunday, November 03, 2019

Match #2412 13:45 EST
Team Score
Rye Reds (A) 1
LMFC Silver Knights (H) 3
Harbor Island - Croce West

Sunday, November 10, 2019

Match #2663 12:30 EST
Team Score
Rye Reds (A) 1
Scarsdale Bayern (H) 7
Crossway - 4

Sunday, November 17, 2019

Match #3048 15:00 EST
Team Score
Rye Reds (A) 2
Edgemont Blast (H) 4
Edgemont HS - Lower