Pleasantville Pumas



Girls U11 - G 11-D1


Team MP W L D GF GA PTS
East Fishkill (EHYSL) (CJSL) Eagles 9 8 0 1 29 10 25
Rye Brook Rowdies 9 5 2 2 29 18 17
Pelham United FC 9 4 3 2 29 28 14
John Jay G2009 Purple 9 4 3 2 24 28 14
Pleasantville Pumas 9 2 3 4 14 15 10
Harrison (CJSL) Dash 9 2 5 2 19 22 8
Manhattan SC Boltz 9 2 5 2 13 18 8
Eastchester (CJSL) Reign 9 1 7 1 17 35 4

Bracket A

Sunday, September 08, 2019

Match # 135

09/08/19 12:15PM – 1:30PM

Team Score
Pleasantville Pumas (A) 2
Manhattan SC Boltz (H) 4
Randalls - 60/61 - Kantor 2

Sunday, September 15, 2019

Match # 444

09/15/19 12:15PM – 1:45PM

Team Score
East Fishkill (EHYSL) (CJSL) Eagles (A) 0
Pleasantville Pumas (H) 0
Pleasantville HS - Side

Sunday, September 22, 2019

Match # 873

09/22/19 2:45PM – 4:15PM

Team Score
John Jay G2009 Purple (A) 0
Pleasantville Pumas (H) 3
Pleasantville HS - Side

Sunday, September 29, 2019

Match # 1194

09/29/19 2:00PM – 3:30PM

Team Score
Pleasantville Pumas (A) 1
Pelham United FC (H) 4
Prospect Hill ES - Field

Sunday, October 06, 2019

Match # 1508

10/06/19 2:45PM – 4:15PM

Team Score
Pleasantville Pumas (A) 2
Rye Brook Rowdies (H) 2
King Street - 3

Sunday, October 20, 2019

Match # 1621

10/20/19 11:00AM – 12:30PM

Team Score
Manhattan SC Boltz (A) 0
Pleasantville Pumas (H) 2
Pleasantville HS - Side

Sunday, October 27, 2019

Match # 1941

10/27/19 11:00AM – 12:30PM

Team Score
Eastchester (CJSL) Reign (A)
Pleasantville Pumas (H)
Pleasantville HS - Side

Sunday, November 03, 2019

Match # 2258

11/03/19 4:00PM – 5:30PM

Team Score
Pleasantville Pumas (A) 3
Harrison (CJSL) Dash (H) 3

Sunday, November 10, 2019

Match # 2669

11/10/19 12:30PM – 2:00PM

Team Score
Pleasantville Pumas (A) 1
East Fishkill (EHYSL) (CJSL) Eagles (H) 2
East Fishkill Complex - 371`

Sunday, November 17, 2019

Match # 2882

11/17/19 11:00AM – 12:30PM

Team Score
Rye Brook Rowdies (A) 0
Pleasantville Pumas (H) 0
Pleasantville HS - Side