LMFC Red United



Boys U11 - B 11-Premier


Team MP W L D GF GA PTS
Manhattan SC Wanderers 9 7 1 1 29 19 22
LMFC Red United 9 6 0 3 35 10 21
Pleasantville Wolf Pack 9 5 3 1 24 16 16
Briarcliff Bobcats 9 4 4 1 22 23 13
John Jay B2009 Purple 9 2 5 2 16 26 8
Rye Red Dragons 9 2 5 2 20 31 8
FC Spring Valley Tigers 9 2 6 1 15 18 7
Eastchester (CJSL) Madrid 9 2 6 1 13 31 7

Bracket A

Sunday, September 08, 2019

Match #103 11:00 EDT
Team Score
Eastchester (CJSL) Madrid (A) 0
LMFC Red United (H) 7
Harbor Island - 5

Sunday, September 15, 2019

Match #622 16:45 EDT
Team Score
LMFC Red United (A) 3
Pleasantville Wolf Pack (H) 1
Pleasantville HS - Side

Sunday, September 22, 2019

Match #823 13:30 EDT
Team Score
Manhattan SC Wanderers (A) 0
LMFC Red United (H) 6
Hommocks MS - 2

Sunday, September 29, 2019

Match #1141 12:30 EDT
Team Score
LMFC Red United (A) 6
Rye Red Dragons (H) 2
Nursery - Field

Sunday, October 06, 2019

Match #1404 12:15 EDT
Team Score
LMFC Red United (A) 7
Briarcliff Bobcats (H) 3
The Club Field - 1

Sunday, October 20, 2019

Sunday, October 27, 2019

Match #2049 12:30 EDT
Team Score
John Jay B2009 Purple (A)
LMFC Red United (H)
Harbor Island - 5

Sunday, November 03, 2019

Match #2365 12:30 EST
Team Score
LMFC Red United (A) 1
FC Spring Valley Tigers (H) 1
Kakiat ES - Field

Sunday, November 10, 2019

Match #2613 11:00 EST
Team Score
Pleasantville Wolf Pack (A) 0
LMFC Red United (H) 0
Harbor Island - 5

Sunday, November 17, 2019

Match #2916 11:00 EST
Team Score
Briarcliff Bobcats (A) 1
LMFC Red United (H) 1
Harbor Island - Croce East