Bedford

Bedford Strikers



Girls U14 - G 14-D1


Team MP W L D GF GA PTS
Quickstrike Patriots 2006 Blue 9 7 1 1 31 6 22
Shrub Oak Thunder 10 5 3 2 15 10 17
Sleepy Hollow G06 Storm 9 4 4 1 6 12 13
Bedford Strikers 9 2 3 4 14 20 10
Mahopac Strikers 10 2 5 3 11 19 9
Manhattan Rockets 9 2 6 1 5 15 7

Bracket A

Sunday, September 08, 2019

Match #192 15:00 EDT
Team Score
Mahopac Strikers (A) 3
Bedford Strikers (H) 3
Bedford Hills Park - Sammarco

Sunday, September 15, 2019

Sunday, September 22, 2019

Match #670 12:00 EDT
Team Score
Bedford Strikers (A) 0
Quickstrike Patriots 2006 Blue (H) 5
Bronxville HS - Field

Sunday, September 29, 2019

Match #1212 14:30 EDT
Team Score
Bedford Strikers (A) 1
Shrub Oak Thunder (H) 3
Lakeland HS - Turf

Sunday, October 06, 2019

Match #1445 13:30 EDT
Team Score
Manhattan Rockets (A) 1
Bedford Strikers (H) 4
Bedford Hills Park - Sammarco

Sunday, October 20, 2019

Match #1609 11:00 EDT
Team Score
Bedford Strikers (A) 1
Mahopac Strikers (H) 1
Baldwin Meadow Park - Large

Sunday, October 27, 2019

Sunday, November 03, 2019

Saturday, November 16, 2019

Match #2548 12:00 EST
Team Score
Shrub Oak Thunder (A) 1
Bedford Strikers (H) 1
Bedford Hills Park - Sammarco

Sunday, November 17, 2019

Match #3002 13:45 EST
Team Score
Bedford Strikers (A) 0
Manhattan Rockets (H) 0
Randalls - 82