East Ramapo Warriors



Boys U14 - B 14-Premier


Team MP W L D GF GA PTS
Port Chester Rangers 9 8 1 0 33 12 24
East Ramapo Warriors 9 6 2 1 24 6 19
Rye Galaxy 9 6 3 0 17 14 18
Eastchester (CJSL) Azzurri 9 3 4 2 18 16 11
Rivertowns United B06 Rovers 9 2 6 1 13 30 7
Castleford (CJSL) Fever 9 0 9 0 3 30 0

Bracket A

Sunday, September 08, 2019

Match # 66 2:30PM – 4:15PM
Team Score
East Ramapo Warriors (A) 1
Eastchester (CJSL) Azzurri (H) 1
Eastchester HS - Turf

Sunday, September 15, 2019

Match # 558 2:45PM – 4:30PM
Team Score
Rivertowns United B06 Rovers (A) 0
East Ramapo Warriors (H) 6
Nardi Soccerplex - A

Sunday, September 22, 2019

Match # 691 11:00AM – 12:45PM
Team Score
Castleford (CJSL) Fever (A) 0
East Ramapo Warriors (H) 5
Nardi Soccerplex - A

Sunday, September 29, 2019

Match # 1221 2:45PM – 4:30PM
Team Score
Port Chester Rangers (A) 0
East Ramapo Warriors (H) 3
Nardi Soccerplex - A

Sunday, October 06, 2019

Match # 1322 11:00AM – 12:45PM
Team Score
Rye Galaxy (A) 0
East Ramapo Warriors (H) 1
Nardi Soccerplex - A

Sunday, October 20, 2019

Match # 1774 1:45PM – 3:30PM
Team Score
Eastchester (CJSL) Azzurri (A) 0
East Ramapo Warriors (H) 1
Nardi Soccerplex - A

Sunday, October 27, 2019

Match # 2113 2:00PM – 3:45PM
Team Score
East Ramapo Warriors (A)
Rivertowns United B06 Rovers (H)
Springhurst ES - Turf Field

Sunday, November 03, 2019

Match # 2263 11:00AM – 12:45PM
Team Score
East Ramapo Warriors (A) 5
Castleford (CJSL) Fever (H) 0
Bedford Hills Park - Sammarco

Sunday, November 10, 2019

Match # 2653 12:15PM – 2:00PM
Team Score
East Ramapo Warriors (A) 1
Port Chester Rangers (H) 3
Columbus Park - Turf

Sunday, November 17, 2019

Match # 2886 11:00AM – 12:45PM
Team Score
East Ramapo Warriors (A) 1
Rye Galaxy (H) 2
Rye Country Day - Turf Field