Lmfc

LMFC Orange United



Boys U11 - B 11-D7


Team MP W L D GF GA PTS
Shrub Oak Rebels 9 7 2 0 40 15 21
Lansdowne Yonkers Fire 9 5 1 3 39 25 18
Rivertowns United B09 Fusion 9 5 3 1 38 29 16
LMFC Orange United 9 4 2 3 35 24 15
Rye Raiders 9 1 7 1 19 48 4
Scarsdale Inter 9 1 8 0 17 47 3

Bracket A

Sunday, September 08, 2019

Match #230 14:00 EDT
Team Score
Shrub Oak Rebels (A) 5
LMFC Orange United (H) 3
Hommocks MS - 2

Sunday, September 15, 2019

Sunday, September 22, 2019

Match #836 13:45 EDT
Team Score
Rye Raiders (A) 4
LMFC Orange United (H) 4
Harbor Island - 4

Sunday, September 29, 2019

Match #1112 13:15 EDT
Team Score
LMFC Orange United (A) 8
Scarsdale Inter (H) 2
Quaker Ridge Front - Int

Sunday, October 06, 2019

Match #1561 16:15 EDT
Team Score
Lansdowne Yonkers Fire (A) 3
LMFC Orange United (H) 3
Harbor Island - 5

Sunday, October 20, 2019

Sunday, October 27, 2019

Match #1986 11:00 EDT
Team Score
Rivertowns United B09 Fusion (A)
LMFC Orange United (H)
Hommocks MS - 1

Sunday, November 03, 2019

Match #2469 14:45 EST
Team Score
LMFC Orange United (A) 6
Rye Raiders (H) 0
Osborn ES - Field

Sunday, November 10, 2019

Match #2755 14:00 EST
Team Score
Scarsdale Inter (A) 3
LMFC Orange United (H) 4
Harbor Island - 5

Sunday, November 17, 2019

Match #3076 16:45 EST
Team Score
LMFC Orange United (A) 3
Lansdowne Yonkers Fire (H) 3
Fleming - Small 1