Rivertowns United B07 Wild Boars



Boys U13 - B 13-D5


Team MP W L D GF GA PTS
Rivertowns United B07 Wild Boars 9 8 1 0 26 11 24
Edgemont (CJSL) Phoenix 9 6 3 0 28 12 18
LMFC Blue Gunners 9 5 3 1 27 13 16
White Plains 2007 White 9 3 5 1 18 25 10
New Rochelle Thunderbolts 9 3 6 0 18 23 9
Scarsdale Lille 9 1 8 0 5 38 3

Bracket A

Sunday, September 08, 2019

Sunday, September 15, 2019

Match # 331 11:00AM – 12:45PM
Team Score
Rivertowns United B07 Wild Boars (A) 4
New Rochelle Thunderbolts (H) 1
Isaac Young MS - #1

Sunday, September 22, 2019

Match # 652 11:45AM – 1:30PM
Team Score
LMFC Blue Gunners (A) 1
Rivertowns United B07 Wild Boars (H) 4
Springhurst ES - Turf Field

Sunday, September 29, 2019

Match # 950 9:00AM – 10:45AM
Team Score
Rivertowns United B07 Wild Boars (A) 5
Scarsdale Lille (H) 2
Scarsdale Scout - Field

Sunday, October 06, 2019

Match # 1278 11:00AM – 12:45PM
Team Score
Edgemont (CJSL) Phoenix (A) 1
Rivertowns United B07 Wild Boars (H) 2
Burke Estate - Lower

Sunday, October 20, 2019

Match # 1592 11:00AM – 12:45PM
Team Score
Rivertowns United B07 Wild Boars (A) 3
White Plains 2007 White (H) 1
Parker Stadium - Turf

Sunday, October 27, 2019

Match # 2036 12:30PM – 2:15PM
Team Score
New Rochelle Thunderbolts (A)
Rivertowns United B07 Wild Boars (H)
Burke Estate - Lower

Sunday, November 03, 2019

Match # 2222 11:00AM – 12:45PM
Team Score
Rivertowns United B07 Wild Boars (A) 2
LMFC Blue Gunners (H) 1
Harbor Island - Lanza

Sunday, November 10, 2019

Match # 2533 11:00AM – 12:45PM
Team Score
Scarsdale Lille (A) 0
Rivertowns United B07 Wild Boars (H) 3
Springhurst ES - Turf Field

Sunday, November 17, 2019

Match # 2850 11:00AM – 12:45PM
Team Score
Rivertowns United B07 Wild Boars (A) 1
Edgemont (CJSL) Phoenix (H) 0
Blanford Field - 1