Riverd

Riverdale Ravens



Girls U11 - G 11-D2


Team MP W L D GF GA PTS
Rye Renegades 9 6 2 1 17 10 19
West Side Red Bulls G2009 9 5 1 3 21 12 18
New Rochelle QC SuperStars 9 5 2 2 20 7 17
Quickstrike Patriots 2009 9 5 2 2 14 8 17
Edgemont Wildcats 9 4 2 3 11 7 15
Riverdale Ravens 9 5 4 0 17 15 15
Asphalt Green G2009 Academy 10 3 4 3 21 31 12
Rivertowns United G09 Lightning 9 3 4 2 10 11 11
Briarcliff Banshees 9 3 6 0 16 18 9
Mahopac Ponytails 9 1 7 1 11 23 4
Valhalla Strikers G09 9 1 7 1 6 22 4

Bracket A

Sunday, September 08, 2019

Match #29 11:00 EDT
Team Score
Mahopac Ponytails (A) 3
Riverdale Ravens (H) 4
Van Cortland Park - A

Sunday, September 15, 2019

Match #483 13:15 EDT
Team Score
Riverdale Ravens (A) 1
New Rochelle QC SuperStars (H) 4
Albert Leonard MS - A

Sunday, September 22, 2019

Match #792 14:30 EDT
Team Score
Quickstrike Patriots 2009 (A) 2
Riverdale Ravens (H) 0
Van Cortland Park - A

Sunday, September 29, 2019

Sunday, October 06, 2019

Match #1542 15:45 EDT
Team Score
Edgemont Wildcats (A) 1
Riverdale Ravens (H) 0
Van Cortland Park - A

Sunday, October 20, 2019

Match #1762 13:45 EDT
Team Score
Riverdale Ravens (A) 0
West Side Red Bulls G2009 (H) 2
Riverside Park - 103

Sunday, October 27, 2019

Match #2079 14:15 EDT
Team Score
Rye Renegades (A)
Riverdale Ravens (H)
Van Cortland Park - A

Sunday, November 03, 2019

Match #2232 11:00 EST
Team Score
Valhalla Strikers G09 (A) 0
Riverdale Ravens (H) 3
Van Cortland Park - A

Sunday, November 10, 2019

Match #2540 11:00 EST
Team Score
Riverdale Ravens (A) 2
Briarcliff Banshees (H) 1
The Club Field - 1

Sunday, November 17, 2019