LMFC Blue Devils



Boys U10 - B 10-Gold


Bracket A

Sunday, September 08, 2019

Match #311 16:45 EDT
Team Score
LMFC Blue Devils (A)
Deportivo Yonkers Man City (H)
Fleming - Small 2

Sunday, September 15, 2019

Match #405 11:00 EDT
Team Score
LMFC Blue Devils (A)
Rye Hotspurs (H)
Stepinac HS - Small 2

Sunday, September 22, 2019

Match #919 16:00 EDT
Team Score
Chappaqua (CJSL) Lions (A)
LMFC Blue Devils (H)
Central School - Field

Sunday, September 29, 2019

Match #1228 15:00 EDT
Team Score
LMFC Blue Devils (A)
Mahopac Tiger Sharks (H)
Crane Road - Lower Front

Sunday, October 06, 2019

Match #1456 13:30 EDT
Team Score
Riverdale Bronx Bombers (A)
LMFC Blue Devils (H)
Harbor Island - 5

Sunday, October 20, 2019

Match #1743 13:15 EDT
Team Score
Deportivo Yonkers Man City (A)
LMFC Blue Devils (H)
Hommocks MS - 2

Sunday, October 27, 2019

Match #2074 13:15 EDT
Team Score
Rye Hotspurs (A)
LMFC Blue Devils (H)
Central School - Field

Sunday, November 03, 2019

Match #2391 13:15 EST
Team Score
LMFC Blue Devils (A)
Chappaqua (CJSL) Lions (H)
Seven Bridges - Lower

Sunday, November 10, 2019

Match #2615 11:00 EST
Team Score
Mahopac Tiger Sharks (A)
LMFC Blue Devils (H)
Harbor Island - 4

Sunday, November 17, 2019

Match #2992 13:45 EST
Team Score
LMFC Blue Devils (A)
Riverdale Bronx Bombers (H)
Van Cortland Park - A