Chappaqua (CJSL) Blaze



Boys U14 - B 14-D4


Team MP W L D GF GA PTS
Don Bosco Hawks Mustangs 9 7 0 2 26 10 23
Pleasantville Ambush 9 5 2 2 27 20 17
White Plains 2006 Black 9 5 2 2 32 27 17
Chappaqua (CJSL) Blaze 9 4 5 0 29 27 12
Rye Rogue Wave 9 1 6 2 13 19 5
Palmeiras 9 1 8 0 15 39 3

Bracket A

Sunday, September 08, 2019

Match # 137

09/08/19 12:30PM – 2:15PM

Team Score
Chappaqua (CJSL) Blaze (A) 2
White Plains 2006 Black (H) 3
Parker Stadium - Turf

Sunday, September 15, 2019

Match # 613

09/15/19 4:30PM – 6:00PM

Team Score
Palmeiras (A) 2
Chappaqua (CJSL) Blaze (H) 7
Horace Greeley HS - Competition

Sunday, September 22, 2019

Match # 689

09/22/19 11:00AM – 12:45PM

Team Score
Don Bosco Hawks Mustangs (A) 4
Chappaqua (CJSL) Blaze (H) 2
Amsterdam Park - 2

Sunday, September 29, 2019

Match # 1085

09/29/19 11:45AM – 1:30PM

Team Score
Pleasantville Ambush (A) 2
Chappaqua (CJSL) Blaze (H) 4
Gedney Park - Upper

Sunday, October 06, 2019

Match # 1318

10/06/19 11:00AM – 12:45PM

Team Score
Rye Rogue Wave (A) 3
Chappaqua (CJSL) Blaze (H) 4
Gedney Park - Upper

Sunday, October 20, 2019

Match # 1828

10/20/19 3:00PM – 4:45PM

Team Score
White Plains 2006 Black (A) 6
Chappaqua (CJSL) Blaze (H) 4
Horace Greeley HS - Competition

Sunday, October 27, 2019

Match # 2150

10/27/19 3:00PM – 4:45PM

Team Score
Chappaqua (CJSL) Blaze (A)
Palmeiras (H)
Pier 40 - East

Sunday, November 03, 2019

Match # 2487

11/03/19 3:15PM – 4:45PM

Team Score
Chappaqua (CJSL) Blaze (A) 2
Don Bosco Hawks Mustangs (H) 3
Corpus Christi Church - Field

Sunday, November 10, 2019

Match # 2572

11/10/19 11:00AM – 12:45PM

Team Score
Chappaqua (CJSL) Blaze (A) 2
Pleasantville Ambush (H) 3
Pleasantville HS - Main

Sunday, November 17, 2019

Match # 2884

11/17/19 11:00AM – 12:45PM

Team Score
Chappaqua (CJSL) Blaze (A) 2
Rye Rogue Wave (H) 1
Rye HS - Turf