Chappa

Chappaqua Blaze



Boys U14 - B 14-D4


Team MP W L D GF GA PTS
Don Bosco Hawks Mustangs 9 7 0 2 26 10 23
Pleasantville Ambush 9 5 2 2 27 20 17
White Plains 2006 Black 9 5 2 2 32 27 17
Chappaqua Blaze 9 4 5 0 29 27 12
Rye Rogue Wave 9 1 6 2 13 19 5
Gotham Girls Palmeiras 9 1 8 0 15 39 3

Bracket A

Sunday, September 08, 2019

Match #137 12:30 EDT
Team Score
Chappaqua Blaze (A) 2
White Plains 2006 Black (H) 3
Parker Stadium - Turf

Sunday, September 15, 2019

Sunday, September 22, 2019

Match #689 11:00 EDT
Team Score
Don Bosco Hawks Mustangs (A) 4
Chappaqua Blaze (H) 2
Amsterdam Park - 2

Sunday, September 29, 2019

Match #1085 11:45 EDT
Team Score
Pleasantville Ambush (A) 2
Chappaqua Blaze (H) 4
Gedney Park - Upper

Sunday, October 06, 2019

Match #1318 11:00 EDT
Team Score
Rye Rogue Wave (A) 3
Chappaqua Blaze (H) 4
Gedney Park - Upper

Sunday, October 20, 2019

Sunday, October 27, 2019

Match #2150 15:00 EDT
Team Score
Chappaqua Blaze (A)
Gotham Girls Palmeiras (H)
Pier 40 - East

Sunday, November 03, 2019

Sunday, November 10, 2019

Match #2572 11:00 EST
Team Score
Chappaqua Blaze (A) 2
Pleasantville Ambush (H) 3
Pleasantville HS - Main

Sunday, November 17, 2019

Match #2884 11:00 EST
Team Score
Chappaqua Blaze (A) 2
Rye Rogue Wave (H) 1
Rye HS - Turf