Chappa

Chappaqua Blue



Girls U9 - G 09-White


Bracket A

Sunday, September 08, 2019

Match #73 11:00 EDT
Team Score
LMFC Red Impact (A)
Chappaqua Blue (H)
Seven Bridges - Upper

Sunday, September 15, 2019

Match #382 11:00 EDT
Team Score
Chappaqua Blue (A)
Harrison Royals (H)
Purchase ES - Lower 1

Sunday, September 22, 2019

Match #699 11:00 EDT
Team Score
Chappaqua Blue (A)
Rye Flash (H)
Stepinac HS - Small 2

Sunday, September 29, 2019

Match #984 09:00 EDT
Team Score
Chappaqua Blue (A)
Rye Charge (H)
Sterling Field - #1

Sunday, October 06, 2019

Match #1329 11:00 EDT
Team Score
Chappaqua Blue (A)
John Jay G2011 Purple (H)
Onatru Farm Park - 7

Sunday, October 20, 2019

Match #1776 13:45 EDT
Team Score
Chappaqua Blue (A)
LMFC Red Impact (H)
Harbor Island - 5

Sunday, October 27, 2019

Match #2204 17:00 EDT
Team Score
Harrison Royals (A)
Chappaqua Blue (H)
Seven Bridges - Upper

Sunday, November 03, 2019

Match #2273 15:30 EST
Team Score
Rye Flash (A)
Chappaqua Blue (H)
Amsterdam Park - 1

Sunday, November 10, 2019

Match #2580 11:00 EST
Team Score
Rye Charge (A)
Chappaqua Blue (H)
Seven Bridges - Lower

Sunday, November 17, 2019

Match #3070 15:30 EST
Team Score
John Jay G2011 Purple (A)
Chappaqua Blue (H)
Seven Bridges - Lower