Chappaqua (CJSL) Cheetahs



Girls U13 - G 13-Premier


Team MP W L D GF GA PTS
Chappaqua (CJSL) Cheetahs 9 7 2 0 20 7 21
Rye Running Rock Stars 9 5 1 3 11 3 18
Sleepy Hollow G07 Blaze 9 5 2 2 22 8 17
John Jay G2007 Purple 9 3 5 1 10 21 10
Munay G2007 Earthquakes 9 2 5 2 13 17 8
Yorktown (EHYSL) Tsunami 9 0 7 2 4 24 2

Bracket A

Sunday, September 08, 2019

Match # 2 4:15PM – 6:00PM
Team Score
Chappaqua (CJSL) Cheetahs (A) 2
Yorktown (EHYSL) Tsunami (H) 0
Yorktown CCC - Field

Sunday, September 15, 2019

Match # 350 11:00AM – 12:45PM
Team Score
Chappaqua (CJSL) Cheetahs (A) 2
Munay G2007 Earthquakes (H) 1
AM Dorner MS - Lower Turf

Sunday, September 22, 2019

Match # 841 2:00PM – 3:45PM
Team Score
John Jay G2007 Purple (A) 0
Chappaqua (CJSL) Cheetahs (H) 2
Horace Greeley HS - Competition

Sunday, September 29, 2019

Match # 966 9:00AM – 10:45AM
Team Score
Chappaqua (CJSL) Cheetahs (A) 1
Sleepy Hollow G07 Blaze (H) 2
Washington Irving IS - Lower Turf

Sunday, October 06, 2019

Match # 1478 2:00PM – 3:45PM
Team Score
Rye Running Rock Stars (A) 0
Chappaqua (CJSL) Cheetahs (H) 2
Horace Greeley HS - Competition

Sunday, October 20, 2019

Match # 1608 11:00AM – 12:45PM
Team Score
Yorktown (EHYSL) Tsunami (A) 2
Chappaqua (CJSL) Cheetahs (H) 4
Gedney Park - Upper

Sunday, October 27, 2019

Match # 1926 11:00AM – 12:45PM
Team Score
Munay G2007 Earthquakes (A)
Chappaqua (CJSL) Cheetahs (H)
Amsterdam Park - 2

Sunday, November 03, 2019

Match # 2348 12:30PM – 2:15PM
Team Score
Chappaqua (CJSL) Cheetahs (A) 6
John Jay G2007 Purple (H) 1
AP Farms - Competition Field

Sunday, November 10, 2019

Match # 2767 2:30PM – 4:15PM
Team Score
Sleepy Hollow G07 Blaze (A) 0
Chappaqua (CJSL) Cheetahs (H) 1
Horace Greeley HS - Competition

Sunday, November 17, 2019

Match # 3015 2:30PM – 4:15PM
Team Score
Chappaqua (CJSL) Cheetahs (A) 0
Rye Running Rock Stars (H) 1
Rye HS - Turf